We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“No amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River
Ranked #21 of 39 Hotels in Seaside Heights
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    72
    81
    65
    85
See reviews for
163
88
15
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I came here for a mini vacation. I work for a Wyndham hotel so I got a discount. I was able to bring my 2 dogs, as well! The guy at the front desk, Vesco was very nice and always asked how out room was. The pool was very refreshing! We will be back next year!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Hotelguru813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to see you had a very enjoyable mini vacation. We do allow pets (with specific rooms assigned for pet families) on a case by case basis and are happy to see your entire family enjoyed your stay! Thank you and our entire staff are excited to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations (Days Inn - Seaside Heights / Toms River)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside Heights
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The room was acceptable and clean. The was very little parking available and the breakfast was bread, oatmeal and yogurt. It was 2 blocks from the beach. That was the nicest feature. The pool looked clean but I didn't use it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your good experience at our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoyed the location, found the room to be clean and comfortable, and loved the pool area as well. The breakfast options are the healthier choices as our Days Inn brand and we hope that you did enjoy it. We agree our parking lot size is not large, and as such, we have developed relationships with neighboring hotels to help those who may need larger parking spaces. We look forward to your next visit and will be happy to help in any way we can!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations - Days Inn - Seaside Heights / Toms River
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fishkill, New York
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2014

It's was okay, nothing special. It was in our price range for a little after prom getaway. The only thing that bothered me was the bugs, we killed at least 4 spiders.the staff was very friendly, and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Ana,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We understand that you had an enjoyable stay with us during your after prom getaway. As with most hotels, as the heat of summer is here, we do have new minor issues that may occur. We have already address the problem you faced with our pest control specialist and thank you bringing it to our attention. We do look forward to an even better stay for your next visit!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seaside Heights hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / Toms River
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / ...
#23 of 39 in Seaside Heights
3.0 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sunset Motel
Sunset Motel
#5 of 39 in Seaside Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
0.2 mi away
Palm Villa Suites Hotel
Palm Villa Suites Hotel
#19 of 39 in Seaside Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Franklin Terrace Motel
Franklin Terrace Motel
#3 of 39 in Seaside Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Seaside Heights/toms River
Travelodge Seaside Heights/toms ...
#13 of 39 in Seaside Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
0.3 mi away
Anchor Motel
Anchor Motel
#11 of 39 in Seaside Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River

Property: Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River
Address: 201 Hiering Ave, Seaside Heights, NJ 08751-1703
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Seaside Heights
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Seaside Heights
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Seaside Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Jersey Shore Hotel, of Seaside Heights / Toms River, is supported by a staff of people interested in one objective: a great experience. The hotel's guest-rooms are designed to feel modern, comfortable, and functional. Simply Easy to Relax. The Jersey Shore can be enjoyed in many ways. Whether you decide to stroll a short block to the boardwalk and beach, or use the hotel's pool and inviting lobby, you will enjoy your relaxing time. Free breakfast, Free wi-fi, and Wyndham rewards points are all included in the price of your room! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cranbury Hotel Seaside Heights
Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River NJ - Jersey Shore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing