We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bed 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
bed 2
1/2 block to beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seaside Heights, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ManiH5
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The place was booked online, assuming it will fit the whole family. Actually, we were not prepared for such a pleasant surprise. Not only it had two bedrooms, the sleeping sofas were very comfortable to accommodate six more people! A/C for very hot days; ceiling fans for a comfortable natural breeze. All kitchen gadgets, plus cleaning products - whether for bathroom or kitchen - were abundantly available. The washer and dryer were very helpful. The owners were very pleasant and very helpful. The place was a walking distance from all entertainment, grocery, pharmacy and liquor shopping. Bring in your towels and bed sheets and you're in for a memorable vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Wonderful family and great to have for the week. They represented what our family rental is all about. Families having great vacations. We hope you will join our shore families again in the future.
Thanks Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nsearch14...
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Charming beach cottage”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Perfect summer rental! Convenient location, close to boardwalk, convenient stores, waterapark and much more. Neighbors were enjoyable and helpful! The apartment upstairs was cleaning and provided everything! Bring towels and sheets and your ready to stay. Outside shower made it easy to clean kids off ! Washer and dryer made coming home easier ! Owners were lovely and made you welcome! We will definitely stay longer next time! Enjoyed by everyone we will definitely be back !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
Great family. We were happy to meet you and a pleasure to deal with. We hope to see you again next year,
Thanks Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“Relaxing friendly rental”
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Cleanness and friendliness is very important for us in summer rentals, and that's what we found in this apartment. Besides, more than we expected, like all the utilities and utensils, cable tv, and beach equipment. We have been renting in Seaside Heights for many years, but this time was the best. Thank you Tony.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Wonderful family, a pleasure to talk to and deal with. We hope you become a member of our regular shore families.
Thanks again Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer7...
1 review
“Perfect family friendly house”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The house was very clean and provided everything we needed for vacation besides bed sheets and towels which was no problem whatsoever. The unit that we stayed in even had a washer and dryer along with a huge outside shower which was perfect for getting all of the sand off after the beach. There was enough space for my whole family inside. It was a short walk to the boardwalk and beach along with the water park and mini golf. Perfect location and was better than the previous places we have stayed at before. Enough parking outback also. We will definitely be returning customers. Anthony was very friendly and was a pleasure renting from. Highly recommended!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2018
Great family, it was a pleasure to have them. We hope to see them again soon.
Thanks Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kpnco
Niskayuna, New York
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We just finished a great week in the home. It is so close to the beach, Boardwalk and lots of places to eat and drink! We had a great time! House was clean and has everything we needed. Owner responds quickly to questions and was very helpful! Not fancy but just perfect! Would stay again for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you very much. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing