We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
70
106
37
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
106
37
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ruby tuesday front desk room was clean the wi fi stayed one night the rooms were nice king room water pressure new jersey up to date great place to stay would definitely stay here again excellent stay fitness center starbucks lobby nj
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

We loved this hotel - rooms are brand new - lobby is beautiful - breakfast area nice and quick and Ruby Tuesday nice to have close by. Hope we get to stay here again when up for business meetings! Enjoyed everything about it. Also, the front desk folks were very helpful and nice!
A plus!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimringer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed our overnight visit to this hotel. Everything is new, so the room was great. I especially like the hotel lobby. There were lots of places to sit and relax or tables for charging up your phones and a bistro for eating and cocktails. I was also happy there was a Starbucks as well.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jbulson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We had a great stay. The rooms were clean and very friendly staff. Really nice having a Ruby Tuesday on the premise. We had no complaints- I would definitely stay here again if traveling in this area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1pickyparent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The beds were very comfortable .It was nice to have breakfast done by Starbucks and after a long day to have the ability to have a drink in Ruby Tuesday before going to bed . Ruby Tuesday is nice to have close by because not many restaurants near by. However plenty of Pizza places will deliver . Check the rates very low on weekends goes up during the week mostly corporations

Stayed: May 2018
Thank R7881PDricharda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Easy in and out. The Reception was very tentative. And the computer was in the lobby was very useful. Even you have the check in station to print your boarding pass. The bad think only one day we didn't get our room cleaned.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank spicycelina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews