We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveller rating
333
138
67
45
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
138
67
45
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk separate bedroom home away from home light dinner complimentary breakfast i highly recommend this hotel comfortable bed business center oatmeal pool and hot tub great place to stay business trip excellent stay would stay again new jersey very nice hotel the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Check in was very fast, hotel has daily breakfast (sausages/potatoes/egg plus waffles fruit, cereal, coffe and tea).Got a room with kitchen and full fridge.Other amenities are pool/jacuzzi, basktetball court, self laundry and a gym (1 cross trainning and 2 walkers)Very nice and friendly staff

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rogoxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My 11 year old daughter and I stayed for one night. Our top floor room was spacious, with a kitchenette with full size fridge and a stove, as well as microwave and coffeemaker. Breakfast was similar to the extensive buffet options at a Hampton Inn, but I thought a little better quality of offerings (for example plain yogurt with fresh fruit instead of the over-sugary commercial yogurt cups). Staff were courteous and helpful. We didn’t have time to use the pool but it looked inviting.
Highly recommended especially for the price.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Convenient, clean & comfortable room with great kitchen and great shower. Hallway and stairway carpets could look cleaner. 17 min. from Bridgewater for the Westchester Dog Show. Near enough to restaurants, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jcctusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Truly enjoyed my stay at the Homewood Suites.. breakfast, evening social 5-7 .. first beer or wine on the house plus great brunch like dinner.. fruit at both breakfast and social... you will love it here

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank baldwinm5308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Every time, my family and I are in town. Homewood suites is our first choice. We always have a great time and love all the amenities. We want to give Owen, who was handling breakfast a special mention for all his patience at breakfast time and keeping the area full. Thanks for everything.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank jmccoypo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Homewood Suites Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews