We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Coffe”
Review of How ya Brewin'?

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
How ya Brewin'?
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Surf City
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Phili
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Coffe”
Reviewed 13 October 2012

Great coffe and the place is really nice you can always tell the godd spots by the locals and workmen and this place had it. If you need a cup of joe that is great and a danish or muffin I would recomend this place for shore. Get It

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank PhillyBro39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    11
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
“Love the service & coffee”
Reviewed 9 September 2012

Good service & coffee! I go here whenever I'm on the Island. Prices are okay and location convenient with a good size parking lot. Nice place

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Megan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
157 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 253 helpful votes
“GREAT COFFEE AND SANDWICHES”
Reviewed 18 August 2012

We went a few times with a large group of family and friends and really enjoyed everything. The sandwiches were very tasty and the entertainment was good too.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MrAruba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, NY
Level Contributor
73 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good coffee and Internet cafe”
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Coffee is good and the AC is a nice respite. I'd go here to do work if I needed a quiet place. They also sell breakfast pastries.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank perrystreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbonenj
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A great escape for some Java and sweets!”
Reviewed 7 August 2012 via mobile

I usually take a break from the Sun and come in for a fresh cup of Joe and a bite. Very comfy, great service and feels like home away from home. Best coffee on LBI.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tbonenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed How ya Brewin'? also viewed

Surf City, Long Beach Island
Surf City, Long Beach Island
 
Surf City, Long Beach Island
Surf City, Long Beach Island
 

Been to How ya Brewin'?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing