We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed Our Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Suites Tinton Falls
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Tinton Falls
Bricktown, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed Our Stay”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

We immediately felt at home and was able to sit back and relax in the suite that was able to hold the kids In the bedroom area and the adults in the living area. The living area had a pullout couch clean sheets and a pillow was provided. The kids loved the indoor pool and the breakfast(plenty of options). The staff was very friendly and helpful I would recommend this hotel if you need to stay in this area. .

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank hadiyah23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    26
    33
    23
    53
See reviews for
72
31
10
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
jacksonville fl
Level Contributor
119 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This is a great comfort inn. The two double bed suite we had was perfect and very nicely renovated. In addition the room was very clean to the extent that the bed linens even smelled fresh. This cannot be a five star review because as other reviewers have noted, the hotels outdoor hallways are in horrible condition. Hopefully a renovation is planned. Another fault of the hotel is that the beautiful and relaxing "courtyard" is smoker friendly. This is gross because the smell goes straight up to the rooms. Other than these two minor faults the comfort inn is a great place to stay with a very friendly staff.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a suite. Well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jaxfl32224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Nyack, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for one night, while attending a family function. The Hotel is located very close to exit 105 of the Garden State Parkway so it would be a good choice for a break in a long trip. The Hotel sits among two or three other Hotels but not much else is around. Not sure if there are restaurants or shopping nearby since we didn't explore the surrounding area.

Our room was ready upon check in and the person at the front desk was very friendly. She advised the elevator on the west side of the hotel was down for service and to use the elevator at the other end, not a real inconvenience .

The room itself was a suite(only room available), it was clean , it had a sitting area with a couch , desk and tv, a short hallway led to the large bedroom, king size bed and tv. The bed was comfortable enough. The bathroom was large and a nice strong shower.

There was a small dining area that served a free breakfast but since we had breakfast plans we did not partake , but it was crowded.

All in all it was your generic hotel, clean and comfortable, a good place for a layover on your trip

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank wnykag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay so much last year I booked early for the holiday weekend so we could stay here again. Staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. We stayed on the outside rooms and it was perhaps the quietest hotel stay I've ever had! Close to the beach and oh so reasonable prices! Looking forward to our stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clark, New Jersey
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Well I have been going to this comfort inn for over 5 years and we love it Elizabeth who is in charge is wonderful along with the entire staff the hotel is clean the pool is great and everything just super must book your trip there .

Room Tip: All the rooms are great !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review, 7 March 2014
Dear Diane,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments online. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you,
Elizabeth Farrands, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Our family of five stayed in 2 of the Queen suites. Each suite had a bedroom, a living room and 2 TVs. It was a great setup because some of us get up early and some don't. It gave the early risers a place to hang out while the others were sleeping. The rooms were clean. Carpeting could have been updated. The continental breakfast was great: eggs, sausage or bacon, bagels, toast, waffles, fruit, yogurt. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Hello Deb D,

Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words you expressed regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are always excited to read guest comments and appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you visit our hotel.

Kind Regards,
Elizabeth Farrands, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenmoore, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We stayed here in October, 2013. We had to ask for another room after we found that our shoes stuck to the floor in the bathroom. Yuck. The outside walkways are in very bad repair; I don't understand how they are deemed safe; they are definitely not pleasing to the eye. Our second room was dark and had a strong disinfectant smell. At breakfast I am sure the eggs were made from powered eggs. The staff was friendly that is all that I can really say that was positive. I would not stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose one on the inside so you don't have to walk on the terrible walkways outdoors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lois Ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth F, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Dear Lois Ann A,

Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay with us. We regret the disappointment you had with the room condition.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Kind Regards,
Elizabeth Farrands, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Tinton Falls hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tinton Falls
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls-Jersey Shore
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#1 of 3 in West Long Branch
4.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Tinton Falls Eatontown
3.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
#2 of 3 in West Long Branch
3.5 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Tinton Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Tinton Falls

Property: Quality Suites Tinton Falls
Address: 3 Center Plz, Tinton Falls, NJ 07724-9743 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Tinton Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Tinton Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Tinton Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Suites Tinton Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Tinton Falls
Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls Hotel Tinton Falls
Comfort Inn Tinton Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing