We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
21
27
34
27
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
27
34
27
73
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2008

This hotel has been completely renovated, this was my second time going to this hotel and the first time the hotel was in a pretty bad condition but now its been completely new and therefore it looks pretty amazing. Therefore I advice everyone to go to it.

Stayed: September 2008
1  Thank andfsh200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2008

My wife and I stayed at this hotel last year when it was called Sunrise. It was a complete dump with filthy rooms and horrible service. When we booked our stay this month, we did not realize this Comfort Inn and Suites was the same hotel!! When we pulled up, despite the new sign and outside (which was considerably nicer) we recognized the location and decided to go in to cancel our stay! Upon entering, we immediately thought we must be confused! Wow!! What a difference from last year. Everything was bright and clean. The front desk staff welcomed us with big smiles and actually looked happy to be working there. I asked if this hotel was under another name before and they said yes but they had new owners now. Thinking maybe only the main area had been updated for show, I asked if I could see our room BEFORE checking in and they didn't hesitate a second. I was very pleased. The room was updated, had what appears to be brand new furniture and was very clean. When I went back to the front desk, they asked what we thought and I could only say "impressed". Our two day stay was problem free. The staff's service was five star all the way! Each year my wife and I come to Tinton Falls to visit family and friends. After our stay here I can honestly say we felt like we were leaving our new extended family at this hotel. What a difference!! A great wonderful difference!

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank golfaddict2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ne pas prendre les chambres avec corridors extérieur.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TIntonFalls, General Manager at Quality Suites Tinton Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Einfach anschauen und dann selbst entscheiden.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews