We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Vineland
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn(Vineland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality inn(Vineland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
35
33
61
35
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
33
61
35
58
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I would like to compliment Amabel of the hotel's staff. She was extremely helpful with arranging the accomodations for one of our young sons who was traveling on business for the first time. She was very professional and courteous. It made quite a world of difference.

Our son indicated that the room was comfortable and clean as well as centrally located to the business offices he would be working from. In all a good value.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPandPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

We appreciate your comments and we are very happy that we were able to assist your son with his accomodations. I will be sure to make Amabel aware of the kind comments you said about her. Please keep us in mind for any of your family needs or accomodations and we would like to Thank you again. Days Inn Staff and Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

Very dirty hotel... Nasty smell like a dirty wet dog. Tvs are older crt models and very poor quality. More like a motel basic all room access from the outside. There is no inner hallway. One flips idea is that the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Phoebus001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

We appreciate your comments and feedback about the property. We are an outside corridor property and you would gain access to your room from the outside. We are looking into updating the rooms in the near future with newer model TV's and furniture. Days Inn Staff and Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
CORNWALL
1
Reviewed 30 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnvineland, General Manager at Days Inn Vineland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews