We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Dining in the Willowbrook Mall”

California Pizza Kitchen
Ranked #23 of 159 Restaurants in Wayne
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
new jersey
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Dining in the Willowbrook Mall”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

For a quick meal that will be prepared well at a reasonable price, this location should be considered. The service is good and the location is excellent at the main entrance to the Willowbrook Mall.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ontheroadagain27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    8
    0
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wayne, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“On the run”
Reviewed 17 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

If you want a small, tasty pizza, this is the place. Service was very good. and we were out of there within an hour.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Barry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Wonderful service and great pizza!”
Reviewed 24 November 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

I came here with a school group and the staff and pizza were just wonderful. The staff was patient with the kids and all the pizza and sales were delicious and of generous portions.
I will be back!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank alphorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“"Variety of Pizza Good Salads"”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

We have been at CPK a number of times. This visit we ordered pizza and salad. There are a variety of Pizza and salads to choose from. The pizza was good but wouldn't say great. We did enoyed the salad and had a good size portion. In the past service was Ok, this time service was a little slow. Overall enjoyed the dinner and visit. We really liked that CPK holds events for local groups were on a particular night a portion of the bill proceeds from those who mention the event goes toward the groups activity.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hanshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We ate here over the weekend and had a great meal. We have been here lots of times in the past and 9 times out of 10, it's been very good. This time we tried both the Spicy Chipotle Chicken Pizza and the Barbequed Chicken Pizza. For dessert, we had the Tiramisu. Everything tasted excellent and the service was very good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing