We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Motel 6(Westampton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Room Service
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
259
137
71
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
259
137
71
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnj turnpikenew jerseycracker barrel across the streetexcellent place to stayeasy accessconvenient locationbreakfast was excellentindoor poolclean hotelfort dixwould stay here againenjoyed my staybusiness triplobbyhgifranwedding
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

Thanks for another great stay! This place is wonderful. Fran serves up breakfast with a smile. Lori remembers everyone and welcomes you back. And Wayne, just think Cheers!
Great job to everyone there!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mphillips70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

I was traveling from NC to NY and needed a safe, clean nights sleep before getting back on the road to visit family on a holiday weekend. This hotel feels luxurius for the price. It is located right off the NJ Turnpike and I found the staff to be very helpful and courteous

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Stayed here one night with my husband and child for a family function in the area. It was very clean and modern, and the staff was very helpful (bringing us a crib for the baby late at night). Woudl definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank JenF31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013 via mobile

This is my second stay at this hotel and it will be my last. I am working at the military base and need a close hotel but I would rather drive an extra 10 mins. I am a Hilton Honors Diamond member and can not believe this is a Hilton property. The first night I found the last guest's soap in the bath and on the sink basin so I had to get new soap brought up to me. The second night I found my pillows on the night stands with no pillow cases and no washcloths in the bathroom so again I had to get a delivery. The third night the fire alarm went off for the second time of the day. I also found beer bottle caps laying next to the bed. The air conditioning system doesn't work unless someone is in the room moving around so the room is 77 degrees and very slow to cool off. The room didn't get below 70 the whole week. The front desk never apologized or even made me feel like they cared about all of the trouble I had. I also asked for a razor which most hotels offer free if you forget but I was told I had to buy one instead. I usually love HGI but this one doesn't deserve to carry the Hilton name. The Internet is also very slow so it was hard to work at night. The TV didn't work on local channels and others would be off and on. Avoid this place at all costs.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GSUEllice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn/Mount Holly 4th of july weekend and our stay was "wonderful"..... Our suite was better then I expected lots of room and with the kids having a couch bed made the stay even better..... My sons enjoyed the pool and my wife and I had a much needed nite cap at the bar in the lobby....The staff was extremely nice and pleasant and always willing to help you at any cause... The lobby area was beautifully made up where we enjoyed watching the TV and sitting down relaxing on the couch made us feel right at home.... Overall our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was a very satisfying experience and we will enjoy coming back again..... I would personally like to thank all the staff members that my family and I encountered on our stay but I didn't get their names they should all get A++ from this family.... JOB WELL DONE

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yosee_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews