We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Westampton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Del-Val Motel(Bristol)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
259
137
71
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
259
137
71
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnj turnpikenew jerseycracker barrel across the streetexcellent place to stayeasy accessconvenient locationbreakfast was excellentindoor poolclean hotelfort dixwould stay here againenjoyed my staybusiness triplobbyhgifranwedding
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed here for a wedding in the area. The room was clean and comfortable, but the front desk was a little slow so it took a bit to get our room. They were supposed to hand out "hangover bags" to all of guests for the wedding which not many of us received. There was also a fire alarm at 3 in the morning, which probably isn't the hotel staffs fault, but still not the experience I want from a hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The hotel was fine- though not quite as nice as most Hilton garden inns. There was an open soap left in the bathroom when we arrived. Where they have the water out in lobby- there was a mix of clean and dirty glasses- so you could not tell which were clean. I went to the bar to borrow a wine glass and was given a glass which was wet and cloudy. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was okay, though no fruit out which is unusual. Overall it was just okay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The hotel looked pleasant enough when we entered; clean, modern and bright. The check-in process was not up to Hilton standards. Though we were checking in a little past 5:00, we were told the room was not ready, in fact, the front desk attendant left for over 10 minutes to personally check the room. In the meantime, another guest approached the front desk to ask the other attendant how much longer for his room to be available. Our front desk clerk returned and confirmed the room was not ready. When asked how long until the room was available, he said he would switch rooms and promptly gave us keys. Hilton needs to place more emphasis on training their personnel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jholahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

New hotel-nice and clean; quick check in and departure time as well. Lots of parking. Had trouble getting the temp control system to work well and thus could not keep the temp controlled as well as I like to do

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Hotel has excellent location and is clean and comfortable. The housekeeping crew didn't service the room the first night of our stay due to our leaving the room in early afternoon. TV didn't work; changed remote still didn't function correctly. Bed cover was too small for mattress leaving a gap B/T mattress & headboard allowing pillows to slip down.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joseph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews