We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

My stay was pleasant. The rooms were a nice size. Housekeeping was very attentive. There is an indoor heated pool (which was not very heated) but still it was nice that my daughter was able to swim during our stay especially since it was rainy the entire weekend. There are two restaurants within walking distance (Cracker Barrel and local restaurant next door). It is conveniently located right off of the NJ Turnpike. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Tiffany N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    234
    126
    61
    25
    18
See reviews for
160
79
32
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ballston Lake, New York
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Arrived late at night, quick, easy check in. Room was on 1st floor (pretty quiet), comfortable beds, clean bathroom. Plenty of parking. Staff was super nice, brought a roll-away bed on request quickly. Great cookies in the lobby. Ate at the Recovery Room next door, great sports bar atmosphere, good food. Check out was quick.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank astrospeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freehold, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I attended an event on 7/26/14 at the Hilton Garden Inn in Mt Holly, New Jersey. The hotel was very clean and attractive. The room was excellent, as were all of the amenities.

The next day I attended an event at the hotel, and I had the privilege of having lunch prepared by Executive Chef Wilhelm Slimm. I only had a sandwich, but everything was fresh. Dessert was to die for: a chocolate, peanut butter flavored mousse dessert that was addictive. I could not stay for dinner, but Chef Slimm does the usual Hilton menu, supplemented by his specially German & Italian dishes. Next time I plan to stay for dinner.

Finally, the personnel at this HGI are very, very accommodating, so it is a most pleasant place to visit.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paulenewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Stayed at this hotel this past weekend while attending a local lacrosse tournament. Have stayed at many Hilton Garden Inns and this one was just okay. The staff was not friendly. There was a mix up with rooms and reservations and the staff did nothing to accomodate those affected or to help out with the situation in any way. The rooms were clean but the common areas such as the hallyways, elevators and lobby were messy. There were no working ice machines on any floor. Considering the price per night, it would have been nice to have breakfast included but the buffet offered was $9.95 per person and not worth the price.
Overall, our stay was just okay.
As an aside, there was no manager on duty during our check in when there were issues with reservations. The manager did reach out and call us a few days after we checked out and that is appreciated. We were not offered any rebates or refunds in connection with our stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mkbkck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martinsburg, WV, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Love the Hilton Garden Inn!The staff were amazing and the room wonderful! It was spotless and the breakfast was awesome! I will stay here everytime I come home to visit. In fact, I already made my next reservation!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jackie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarkston, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Overall an A+++ - great friendly staff - very nice clean rooms - If you stay in the area, I recommend to stay in the Hilton Garden Inn! Perhaps you need to drive a couple of minutes to find a good restaurant, but you also can always use the restaurant inside the Hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bertram P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
willingboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Over the past year I have visited and stayed at a number of different places, but no other has a friendlier staff than this hotel.The front desk, the kitchen, housekeeping and the maintenance staff are all tops in my book!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Burlington Inn
Best Western Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
260 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Address: 111 Hancock Ln, Westampton, NJ 08060-9620
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Westampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing