We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Eh !” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premiere Motor Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wildwood
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Premiere Motor Inn
Ranked #31 of 76 Hotels in Wildwood
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Eh !”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

This place was just nasty. The pool is on the roof which is just terrible. I got the worst wind burn and sun burn ever. The AC was blowing out anti-freeze, we told the front desk and never seen anyone too come and fix it.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank inlove21207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    19
    6
    2
    7
See reviews for
44
12
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Akron, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2012

I would never think of staying anywhere but the Premiere. The Gannons are the best hosts ever! Dottie & Bill know how to run a hotel and they have taught Billie too! Very clean and thier employees are very friendly. The roof top pool is great and feels more private. The short walk to the beach, boardwalk and resturants is just right. We just had a wonderful weekend there and cannot wait to go back! Thank you for everything you do to make our stay so special. Love you guys!
Dottie Lou & Gener
Lancaster County , PA

Room Tip: Higher rooms have a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dottie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rising Sun, Maryland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2012

I have been going to Wildwood approx 4 weekends every summer for over 20 years. We always stay at the Premier. Never a bad experience. Always a smiling face at the desk to answer your questions.
Suites are spacious and clean. Might not be the newest hotel, but still my favorite.

Room Tip: We always get a two room suite. Plenty of room with a private balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wildwood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2012

I loved my vacation because of my experience at the premier motor inn. The employees are very
polite, friendly, informative and helpful. My family has made the Premier our official hotel every time we come to wildwood. Also the rooms are well keep and clean. Lastly the cost is great comparing to other hotels in wildwood, nj. We will see you next year. Thank You !

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank revnate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronx, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

I stayed at the Premiere Motor Inn for Labor Day weekend. The place is run by a family--who are extremely friendly and accomodating. I arrived before my friends and they allowed me to sit by the pool as I waited (before checking in). However, the rooms are quite dated which give off an unclean vibe. The mattresses were very hard and the pillows fell flat, causing my sleep to not be so great. However, on the plus side, the rooftop pool is amazing and the prices are reasonable. It was close to the boardwalk--but not so much to the beach. The rooms may not have been five-star but sweet staff made the stay enjoyable--I would recommend this place to anyone staying in town on a budget.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GStall23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2012

Our stay was very nice. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. The room was very neat and clean. The service was great. Definitely recommend this Motel. We started off with a rough start and very thankful that we went to the Premiere Motor Inn. It is family oriented and my family and I had a very nice experience. The beach and boardwalk were a block away. We will definitely be going there again next time we go to Wildwood Crest.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stefanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2012

This motor is convenient to the boardwalk, restraints and entertainment. My family enjoys this location every summer. Original family owned and operated. Free beaches, great amusement rides and water parks all within walking distance. Roof top pool with great views.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JK O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wildwood hotels
0.0 mi away
Alton Motel
Alton Motel
#3 of 16 in Wildwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.3 mi away
Key West Hotel
Key West Hotel
#5 of 16 in Wildwood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Palms
Blue Palms
#6 of 76 in Wildwood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Monaco Motel
Monaco Motel
#28 of 76 in Wildwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casa del Sol Motel
Casa del Sol Motel
#25 of 76 in Wildwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
0.3 mi away
Island Breeze Motel
Island Breeze Motel
#29 of 76 in Wildwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Motor Inn

Property: Premiere Motor Inn
Address: 3218 Atlantic Ave, Wildwood, NJ
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood
#19 Family Hotel in Wildwood
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family owned and operated for 40+ years. Our friendly staff and atmosphere keep our customers coming back year after year. Enjoy the best the Wildwoods have to offer. Choose the Premiere Motor in for your next Summer vacation. You'll be happy you did! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premiere Motor Hotel Wildwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing