We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Brittany Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Brittany Motel
Ranked #10 of 75 Hotels in Wildwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Great time. Been coming here for years now. Employees are always helpful and willing to accommodate to your stay. Tony is a great man. He gave us salt and pepper shakers. I will always come back to use the Brittany or it's cottage. Skylark as well was great. An amazing and much needed vacation successful thanks to the help of the Brittany. 5/5 everytime

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bortony520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 420 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2014

The Britney motel has everything. Great service, location, etc. Stayed here for the past 3 summers and can't picture myself any where else. Wildwood in general is amazing. Look no further cause honestly the Britney is where its at. The Britney pent house is also amazing with the spacious rooms and updated kitchen. Every room has a great view if it's not the pool it's the boardwalk. Summer in wildwood nj at the Britney motel is the place to be always

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jwills003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stayed here the past 3 summers and they always hook it up. Fantastic people. Family friendly environment. Enjoyed the barbecue they had for the entire place. Definitely coming back the next few summers.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zebraigloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The Brittany Motel I have stayed at for three years in a row and it is wonderful! Great staff, great clean hotel and great hospitality. Tony, Teresa, Toni and all the other staff make for a great trip every time. But John is the man! The service is always on point and i recommend this place to all who want to come to Wildwood. 5/5!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LyfeWithCIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

I have been going to Wildwood for many years and passed this motel many times. Finally stayed there this weekend. What a pleasant experience. The place is well kept, clean and the front desk folks are very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

Marianne Van Alstyne

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Maluv714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The Brittany Motel has been a family tradition for us for the past 23 years. It's the perfect place to stay in Wildwood NJ. It is clean, well priced, has a great pool, an amazing location and best of all- the staff are so kind and helpful. I couldn't imaging staying anywhere else. Defiantly our home away from home!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KrisMartak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

YOU MUST STAY HERE! My family just came back from another fantastic vacation in Wildwood at the Brittany Motel. We love everything about the Brittany. The owners and staff treat us like family. The pool is the best in Wildwood. The rooms are big, clean and have great ocean views. The location is one block from the boardwalk and within walking distance to all three amusement piers. Every Wednesday afternoon they have a complimentary poolside BBQ. This is the only place we will EVER stay while in Wildwood. Thank you Brittany Motel.
~The Martak Family.

Stayed: July 2014
3  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wildwood hotels
0.9 mi away
The Sand Box Motel
The Sand Box Motel
#2 of 75 in Wildwood
378 reviews
0.2 mi away
AA Heart of Wildwood Motels
0.2 mi away
Daytona Inn
Daytona Inn
#13 of 75 in Wildwood
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Riviera Resort & Suites
Riviera Resort & Suites
#8 of 75 in Wildwood
386 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sea Gull Motel
Sea Gull Motel
#4 of 75 in Wildwood
550 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quebec Motel By-The-Sea
Quebec Motel By-The-Sea
#6 of 75 in Wildwood
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brittany Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brittany Motel

Address: 3710 Atlantic Ave, Wildwood, NJ 08260-4797
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Wildwood
#17 Romantic Hotel in Wildwood
Price Range: £62 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Brittany Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brittany Motel is centrally located right in the heart of all the action in Wildwood,NJ! Park your car and forget it! We offer 7 different room accomodations, varying from Standard rooms with 2 double beds all the way to two room Efficiency Suites. Come to one of Wildwoods most accomodating motels, where we're located just 1 block away from the famous Wildwoods Boardwalk and beach! We also offer one of the biggest swimming pools in all of Wildwood! Please make sure to call our main line directly for best available pricing! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Brittany Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brittany Hotel Wildwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing