We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
8
10
1
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
10
1
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north wildwood linens motel pool block boardwalk
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Stayed here in August with my husband. Because it was over a weekend we had a hard time finding something at the last minute, but this was available so we "took a chance". We typically stay in Wildwood Crest, but do like the atmosphere and easy walk to the beach this motel afforded. It is not a fancy place, but was very clean and the folks that ran it were very friendly and helpful. We had no complaints at all - just remember it is a small motel with small rooms, but everything was fine and we would most definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NHNJBeacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012 via mobile

Great place. Very clean. Great location. Great staff and clientele. Very family friendly. I would stay here again. The only thing I didn't like was the futon in the room had a cover on it that could use a new one.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sgalle4821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

A great family place, quite, clean and close to the beach. People very friendly. Rooms small but very clean . Best night sleep at a shore motel in years , no carpets. Pool was fabulous. Booked again for August. We found a new shore spot and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shelby s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Vacationed for the fourth, tile floors , no stinky rugs. Very clean and accommodating. Not the Ritz but clean and good for the money. Would go back.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank butch w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Worst hotel... Great location but over priced and outdated.... Rooms are old with old bathrooms... Showers are gross.... Rooms are small... Beds were hard as a rock... They barely give you any bath towels and the ones they give you are small... Rooms are way over priced..... I would never stay here again... I'd rather be home

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sisc9547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews