We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Property”
other travellers have booked this property
IMG_1019_1_1_1.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
IMG_1019_1_1_1.JPG
IMG_1020_2_1_1.JPG IMG_1021_3_1_1.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
IMG_1019_1_1_1.JPG
IMG_1020_2_1_1.JPG
IMG_1021_3_1_1.JPG
IMG_1022_4_1_1.JPG
IMG_1023_5_1_1.JPG
IMG_1025_6_1_1.JPG
IMG_1027_8_1_1.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
joetags
Dallas, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Property”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family just returned from a 5 day stay at this Wildwood property. I can't say enough good things about. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed for our beach vacation. The property even supplied beach chairs, umbrellas, and sand toys for the kids, we brought our own, but for a family that doesn't want to travel with those items, it's all there. I highly recommend this property and will not hesitate in booking future stays. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thanks for this positive review, Joe. I'm glad you were comfortable and that you enjoyed your stay. Mimi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Hollywood, Maryland
1 review
“Great home away from home”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We traveled to the area for a dance competition; 3 teenage dancers and 3 parents. There was plenty of room for three separate pairs, and having the full kitchen was very convenient. The location was 2 blocks from the boardwalk and beach area, which was great for our sporadic down-time. Highly recommended! Nice place with plenty of "home" amenities, at a great value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thanks for this very positive review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and we hope you return in the future! Mimi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuciaLuca...
NYC
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Becoming a Family Tradition”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Once again we rented this amazing condo. Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances we only stayed two days, but as always, condo was immaculate. The condo is only a few blocks from the beach and close to supermarkets, restaurants, etc. Owners are responsive and great to work with. Everything we needed was on hand. All kitchen items are clean, non broken or chipped. Plenty of pots, pans and baking items. Appliances are in great working order and only a few years old. Very family friendly condo as one room contains two sets of bunk beds, yet does not feel cramped or crowded. Only negative is the small table lamp near the kitchen which is broken but that is it! This has become our home away from home in Wildwood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thanks again for your positive review and for your continued loyalty. I hope your time in Wildwood was fun for your family. Mimi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation7...
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great stay while in Wildwood, location and condo were great. The owners and neighbors where great considering I had teenagers with me on the trip.
Overall we had a nice time, and will be back to visit in the near future.
Thanks again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mickyxx
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful holiday home”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Myself and my husband along with my two children and my friend and her two children stayed here for five days! I will start by saying this holiday apartment is by far the best looking and cleanest holiday home I have stayed in and I have stayed in a lot! Everything you need is there! We only had to walk five minutes to the beach and boardwalk with plenty of resteraunts and fun activities surrounding us. The only downside was having to pack up and leave the home and place. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone looking for a family vacation! Mimi is a wonderful host and checked in on us during our stay. Five stars earned! If I could I would have giving ten stars

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you for this lovely review. I hope your family will return! Mimi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture66...
1 review
“The best place to stay”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I am extremely happy with this place staying here. first got there felt like home, extremely clean and close to everything. i wouldnt stay anywhere in wildwood but here. booking was very painful as the realtor got back to me right away and answered any question i had about anything. Also there wasn't much to bring considering they had alot there to use

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleaniness
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Hi Joshua, We were happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo. I am hoping you meant booking was painless dealing with me as the owner. There was no realtor involved. Hope you come back for another Fireman's Weekend. Mimi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joana T
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Second time at this house. Very spacious and so close to beach and boardwalk. Mimi is a pleasure to deal with. When I come back to Wildwood this is where I'll stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing