We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Amazing Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
taken from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
taken from balcony
front veiw also outside eating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
taken from balcony
front veiw
also outside eating area
heated pool
heated pool
chair and umbrella rentals  on beach also bathrooms
a truck will take you to the water if you do not want to walk with your stuff
one car parking for your unit
washer/dryer also outside shower and hose
mories pier  taken from beach
beach view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jwall311
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Another Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was our family’s second stay at this awesome beach condo! It is still comfy, cozy, clean and close to just about everything! We once again enjoyed walking to the boardwalk/beach each day and not having to cross any streets. We loved having all the comforts of home at the shore; with highlights being the heated pool, shaded parking, cute beachy decorations, and the closeness to lots of delicious food/amusement piers/grocery stores. Some of our favorites were : Mack’s Pizza, Stewart’s for beachfront dining and cheesesteaks/mac and cheese :-), the Alumni Grille for cheeseburgers/“kickballs,” Primos Hoagies and Hassles for homemade ice cream. We were also able to do different things from last year too, such as bike riding, mini golf, the Ripley’s Adventure Maze, visiting the Cape May Zoo (which is free and only 20 minutes away), walking the scenic seawall in North Wildwood and watching fireworks from the boardwalk. We absolutely LOVE this condo and hope to return in the future! Thank you again for another wonderful stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thank you jessica for such a wonderful review. You are also a pleasure to have. Thank you for Lee it so clean for me

God Bless and I will see you next year Lord willing

Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavan M
1 review
“A very comfortable, clean, neat, and up to date condo with many amenities!”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Have been staying with Sam and Surf and 17th Ave condo's for a 5 years now. We typically rent one 3 or 4 BR unit, but one year even rented both floors to accommodate my extended family and their kids. Always a fun and relaxing get away. And the closeness to the boardwalk and beach ( 1 block) is an added bonus. This area of North Wildwood is very quiet (compared to Wildwood), and has access to many needs (such as food stores, pharmacy, beach amenities, etc.). Very easy to work with Sam in coordinating the lease, dates, pickup of keys, etc. Very accomodating in all aspects.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
I am sorry but this is not my condo This review was attached to the wrong account.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl H
1 review
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very impressed with this condo. It is very clean and well taken care of. It is very close to Boardwalk and beach. Will definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank iou so much Cheryl. I am looking forward to your next stay

God Bless
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwall311
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was perfect for our small family! It was clean and beach themed. The location was fantastic! So close to the boardwalk and beach but quiet. No roads to cross. Shaded parking was great for loading and unloading our car and our girls loved having the heated pool. Air conditioner kept the place super comfortable and the TV/DVD players were nice for the any rainy nights. Free wifi was also a plus. Close to amusement piers and the BEST hoagie place EVER Primos! Owner was super friendly and easy to get a hold of need be. Would definitely recommend this place! Hoping to return again in the future. :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you Jessica. You are always welcome back. ❤️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

First off - WOW! This condo was an incredible home away from home for our 4th of July week vacation. We quite literally had no complaints. For years, we've been searching for a nice family condo that was close to the heart of the boardwalk. After this vacation, I believe we've found it. This one bedroom unit was exactly what we needed for two adults and one child. Both beds (including the sofa bed) were very comfortable. Having access to a full kitchen was also a great perk! All cutlery and cookware that we could've ever needed were provided. All of the decor was so beautifully thoughtful and yet beachy at the same time. Everything in the condo was well-kept and clean. There were no cracks, holes, tears, bad scents or dirt to be found in the entire unit. Walking back and forth from the condo to the beach and boardwalk was a breeze, considering that it was barely a block away from most things. Douglass, Laura's Fudge and Mariner's pier are all within great ease to get to. Also, a couple of personal favorites were easy to get to as well: Uncle Bill's Pancake House and Alumni Grill. The condo grounds and pool were extremely well maintained and the warmth of the pool water felt perfect. The other tenants/owners/renters were friendly and welcoming. Overall, it was a perfect stay. Not a complaint to be had from this family. We loved every last detail.

Second - I can't say enough positive things about Diana, the condo owner. She is warm, friendly, responsive, obliging and downright lovely to deal with. I can't thank her enough for such a wonderful stay.

My family and I look forward to staying here again! Thank you again, Diana!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Trish for this awesome review. It is always a blessing to have great tenants as you all are. You left everything in perfect condition and Steve our pool guy said you were very pleasant.
Also thank you very much for the chocolates. I love chocolate

Looking forward to you next vacation with us

Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reasonably priced near the beach”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was looking for a reasonable priced place near the beach, where there was good wifi so I could do some work, and where the 3 of us could relax. The place was as described. I would have like to know that the pool hours were only 10am-5:30pm however, it was not that big of a deal for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamC1983
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cute place, well maintained, great location”
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
4
people found this review helpful

This place was extremely close to the board walk and beach. Had a well stocked kitchen (ie utensils, appliances). Found the interior decorating adorable. Perfect for a couple or a family that will not be spending too much time in the room. Could get crowded if you spend too much time in there if you are staying all week. Not as big as you'd expect from the word condo. But met our needs perfectly for a weekend. Very clean. Easy access to the main roads, both by car and on foot. Close to a Wawa. Parking spot provided. Easy to get key from lockbox at the door. Overall very happy with the experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing