We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Renting”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
FRONT OF CONDO BUILDING. BOARDWALK WITHIN YOUR SITE.   RIGHT BY CONVENTION CENTER AND START OF BOARDWALK ON EAST ANDREWS AVE.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Pool
FRONT OF CONDO BUILDING.
BOARDWALK WITHIN YOUR SITE.   RIGHT BY CONVENTION CENTER AND START OF BOARDWALK ON EAST ANDREWS AVE.
Kitchen.
Kitchen and entrance to bedroom 1 and bathroom.
Kitchen, Entrance to rooms and eating area.
Entrance to Bedroom 1 and Bathroom.
Bedroom 1.
Bathroom.
Living room and deck entrance 1.
Bedroom 2 with full bunk beds and trundle.
Bedroom 2 with full bunk beds and trundle.
Bedroom 2 dresser and tv.
Laundry room in condo.
Deck.
Deck overlooking pool.
Deck from inside condo.
Garage and covered parking area for car.  Inside storage for beach equipment or bikes.
SUNRISE IN WILDWOOD.
ENJOY A VACATION IN WILDWOOD NEW JERSEY.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
megangary...
Lock Haven, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Renting ”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a GREAT place to stay. They are very accommodating. It's very clean, decorated very nicely. Made the stay away from home feel like home. Gregg is very helpful. They made a book of restaurants and other things in the area with phone number so you can call and get information. I would highly recommend this place to stay while visiting Wildwood. We definitely will be back to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you Megan for your review and choice to stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in any future returns to Wildwood.

Gregg and Deena Bormann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Perfect beach condo”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Staying in this condo was perfect. It was spacious and clean. The proximity to the boardwalk was also excellent. I would highly recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thanks for your review. We are glad your family had a great stay. We looking forward to your future request to stay with us when you return to Wildwood. Gregg and Deena Bormann"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
"Hey Jen, Thanks for your review of your stay. We are happy you ladies had a great time at the pilot bear plunge. We looking forward to your future request to stay with us when you return to Wildwood. Gregg and Deena Bormann"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
"Hey Crissy, Thanks for your review of your stay. We are happy your family had a great vacation. We looking forward to your future request to stay with us when you return to Wildwood.

Gregg and Deena Bormann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jodi K
1 review
“Love the location and Wildwood, BUT Repair needed on hot water heater hindered our stay a bit.”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The unit was nice and had everything that was listed. The pool was smaller than we thought, but sufficed our needs. We were told by the owner the hot water heater was in need of a part and with the holiday weekend it would probably be in Tuesday or Wednesday. It was not. The water heater would kick on if we unplugged it several times on and off for a long period of time. This took up a lot of our time keeping up with unplugging and plugging it back in several times a day. The part never came in and we, my family of 7, had one warm shower each the whole week. The owner tried to be concerned by staying in contact with us to check on it by text and phone. But this took up more time That I would have liked to relax and spend on the boards and beach.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
They were inconvenienced and I tried to work with her but realized I was never going to be able to make her happy no matter what I did. Initial ignition of the water heater was the problem and the part was order that Saturday of her arrival, after a diagnosis from a plumber. If myself or the plumber could have picked up the part needed from home depot, Lowes, or a plumbing store it would have been fixed that day but again it was an inconvenience for them. Sometimes things happen outside of our control and we work as quickly as possible to fix them. The water heater has since been fixed and is now working properly.
I tried to contact her about some sort of compensation/credit for their inconvenience but never received a call as requested. I needed a physical address to mail it. I could not compensate/credit through flipkey other than their deposit and wanted to speak with her about it first.
Some truths about their stay. The water heater did work without an issue until that Monday evening “happy kids happy mom” where her words when we texted and I inquired about it. Admittedly it did work when they cycled it and did heat the tank. Once it came on it heated up the whole tank. I also offered to go down and look at it but after reading her review there were 7 people in the condo. I now understand why. She listed 5 staying and our max is 6 in our requirements unless they discuss it with us first. She never mentioned it. It would not have been a big deal and we would have allowed it but she should have told us before her stay that there would be 7 staying. We wish her the best in finding another condo to enjoy their Wildwood vacations in the future and sorry we could not work things out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff B
Sunbury
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The unit was very nice and clean. The location is about 3 blocks from the boardwalk and convention center (easy walking distance). The unit had everything that we needed, just remember to bring sheets, towels and toiletries. The unit is on the second level which makes it nice if you want to sit on the balcony to relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Unit's proximity to the convention center
Liked least: Not having towels and toiletries
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Hey Jeff,

Thanks for your review of your stay. Looking forward to your next stay with us in Wildwood.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing