We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Lane Resort
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Wildwood Crest
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Sea Scape Inn(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pan American Hotel(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attache Resort Motel(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gondolier Motel(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Crusader Oceanfront Family Resort(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Safari Motel(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aztec Resort Motel(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
123
21
8
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
21
8
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetdiving boardplace to staykids love the poolowners are greatconvenient locationceiling fana wonderful staylabor dayfull size refrigeratorpool sideliving roomlong weekendmotelboardwalksummerplayground
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

There are multiple reasons so many people return to this hotel year after year. This year is our 12th year staying at the PL and we would not consider staying anywhere else. We see many of the same guests year after year. The owners, Jim and Alena, take exceptional care of their hotel and the results are evident in the cleanliness both inside and out. Great location, large pool, comfortable beds, huge sundeck... hard to improve but Jim has an upgrade every year. Very family friendly, no problems with rowdy neighbors. Owners do keep an eye on the place but never overbearing. Stay at the Park Lane and you will return.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Another great year at the Park Lane. I highly recommend this hotel to people looking for a clean comfortable place to stay. The rooms are clean and a nice size for the beach. The pool is beautiful and they put in a really fun slide this year. We always meet very nice people when we stay here and can't wait for our next visit.

Room Tip: The first floor rooms have no stairs
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank scoobsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This is my 10th year staying at Park Lane. I come a couple of times during the season. My experience is always relaxing and enjoyable. Every year Jimmy and Alena add something new, whether big or small. This year was big, a water slide and cabana was added. The property is extremely clean, great staff, large pool and close to the boardwalk. I am looking forward to my next visit on August 25th.

Room Tip: All rooms are great.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I've been going to Wildwood for 35 years and have been to this hotel many times prior to the current owners. Jim and Alena have done a wonderful job on renovating and are on top of everything when it comes to maintenance! The location of this hotel is just right...not too far from the boardwalk and beach, yet not too close. The nearby park is great for our 2 yo son, with basketball court and baseball field close by is great for the older kids. This hotel is very family oriented with no worries of noisy neighbors! We had a great stay and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My family loves the Park Lane!
We have been coming to Wildwood Crest for a number of years and luckily found this gem! The owners Jim and Alena are amazing and the staff does a wonderful job of keeping the rooms, grill, and pool area super clean! It is so nice to go back every year, they are always adding new, fun additions this year an awesome pool slide and cabana. I would highly recommend the Park Lane!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalb5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews