We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fleur de Lis Beach Resort” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fleur de Lis Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Ranked #4 of 67 Hotels in Wildwood Crest
Certificate of Excellence
Waterbury, CT
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fleur de Lis Beach Resort”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

The Fleur de Lis is the best resort in wildwood crest. The motel owners are extremely friendly and accomodaiting. The resort is beautiful and newly remodeled. The Fleur de Lis Beach Resort is extremely clean and the services at the motel are top notch. I highly recommend any family who is visiting wildwood crest to stay at the Fleur de Lis Beach Resort its the number one spot to take a vacation.

Room Tip: The resort's pool is southernly exposure so it gets the sun all the time. All the rooms are exc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    39
    4
    4
    1
See reviews for
171
64
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Marlboro, NJ
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

I needed to make reservations for July with a month's notice, & I really didn't expect to find a place as nice as this. It was EXACTLY as it's shown online. IMMACULATE & UPDATED! The staff couldn't have been more accommodating, & it's a perfect location with restaurants close by; also trolly bus service to the boardwalk. We were very pleasantly surprised. This trip was also sandwiched between two one night stays in Atlantic City, each at different hotels. Believe it or not, Fleur de Lis put one of the well known casino hotels to shame. [I won't mention the name, but everyone has heard of it.] It was much cleaner, the staff was much more attentive, the room was appointed in a much more pleasing decor, and the elevator always worked. [Try walking down with luggage from the 38th floor, and you'll know what I mean.] If staying in Wildwood Crest, I would go back to Fleur de Lis in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: We had a room which faced the street, which many people wouldn't want. But it did have its adva...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2013 via mobile

The best place I have ever stayed at while at the beach!! Very family friendly!! All of the staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean!! It is definitely a home away from home. This was our second year staying with two different families and both groups of people loved it! The view is great and it is just a short walk to the boardwalk. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kmt_atc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

Completely satisfied. It was our first time at the Fleur de Lis and we (two ladies) were very impressed with the cleanliness, helpfulness of the staff, and the really beautiful room we occupied. Our room faced the beach which we really liked as we could sit on the balcony and watch everyone go by. Boardwalk was only a few minutes away, the Crusader restaurant (one of our favorite places to eat) was just around the corner. We had a great time and thank the staff at Fleur de Lis for making this possible. We shall certainly return.

Room Tip: We had an efficiency room (3rd floor) on the south side which was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pine Bush, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

Completely satisfied. I would recommend the Fleur De Lis to anyone. I really appreciated the spotless rooms, the friendly staff, fully stocked kitchen, etc. The location is also perfect in the Crest to do all the wonderful activities within walking distance. This resort is also very family-friendly! I hope to visit again and again!

Room Tip: Try to book your stay at least six to eight months in advance to secure best rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jmarks99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nutley, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

My first time staying at Fleur de Lis and we a had a great time. From the time we checked in we knew we would have a great weekend, staff was so helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed the pool area, it is very well kept and maintained and clean... Most importantly the rooms were verrrry clean, sheets were perfectly white and crisp. My only complaint would be the carpet in our room looked a little worn and the bathroom could have used slight updating but other than that we had a great stay. Nice evening walk to boardwalk which was pretty close. I noticed a lot of families stay at Fleur de Lis which was great to see, My husband and I brought our 6 month old son and i would love to make this a family tradition every year!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pasqua325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staten Island, NY
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

Another perfect stay at the Fleur de Lis! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They always go out of their way to make our vacation wonderful!! The entire property is spotless, and the rooms are gorgeous. The perfect location, at the beach and only a 10 minute walk to the boardwalk! It's the ideal spot for families and couples. It really is the BEST place to stay in the Wildwoods!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KennyGranite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wildwood Crest
0.3 mi away
Aqua Beach Resort
Aqua Beach Resort
#8 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
4.0 of 5 bubbles 912 reviews
1.0 mi away
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
#6 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
0.4 mi away
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
#2 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Icona Diamond Beach
Icona Diamond Beach
#1 of 7 in Lower Township
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,076 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pan American Hotel
Pan American Hotel
#3 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
0.3 mi away
Port Royal Hotel
Port Royal Hotel
#5 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fleur de Lis Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fleur de Lis Beach Resort

Property: Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Address: 6105 Ocean Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-4107
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood Crest
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wildwood Crest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Fleur de Lis Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ocean front motel with one and two bedroom kitchenette suites. Large heated pool and kiddie pool with slide. Suites have central A/C and heat. All rooms are continually updated with new furniture, flat panel TVs, beds, and lighting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Fleur de Lis Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fleur De Lis Beach Hotel Wildwood Crest
Fleur De Lis Hotel
Fleur De Lis Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing