We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Resort in Wildwood!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 67 Hotels in Wildwood Crest
Certificate of Excellence
Denville, New Jersey, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Resort in Wildwood!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Family friendly and the most welcoming and accommodating staff make this our annual summer family reunion. Our family come from all over the US and Canada to stay here every single summer. We would never go anywhere else.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    39
    4
    4
    1
See reviews for
178
68
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Waterbury, CT
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I have been coming to the fdl for 27 years will not stay anywhere else. The staff is the best and the motel is immaculate my family and I love the Fleur de lis !!. The beach is right at your door. The motel is very family friendly. You are minutes from walking distance to the boardwalk. You can catch a summer concert ontbe beach nearby and there are plenty of excellent t restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

WE have been going to the Fleur de Lis Resor in late Sept for 16yrs now,we reserve the same room every year. We even book 3 other rooms for our family to come down with us This is such a wonderful place we actually had our wedding on the big deck 2 yrs ago. Tom and his staff did a great job helping us set up. If you want a great family vacation or a great place to get married please go there. There is no place better in Wildood Crest, NJ'

Nathaniel S Elkins Jr

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank natejrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenilworth
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We have been going here for over 12 years with 4 other families. It has become our annual vacation spot. The staff is very friendly (We know them all by name & they know ours!), rooms are clean and they are always updating. Only 4-5 blocks from the start of the boardwalk. We always walk but once you get to the start of boardwalk you can get the Tramcar. Once you stay here, you'll always want to come back!

Room Tip: All rooms are nice. If you stay poolside you have a great view of the water on the 2nd & 3rd fl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fishkill, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We have been staying at the Fleur de Lis for 10 years, it is the best place in Wildwood! I can't say enough nice things about it, everyone is so friendly, place is immaculate, rooms are beautiful, beach is close, pool is warm! We absolutely love it there! Can't wait to return in July. :)

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Eckerfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 November 2013

My wife and two sons (6 years and 16 months) enjoyed a wonderful week at the end of August. The staff was nice and friendly, the rooms were updated and clean and the pool is wonderful. The grills are kept in wonderful condition and the deck is wonderful for watching the ocean. The kitchen area is great for eating in and refrigerator is a good size (ours had a built in can rack for our sodas). The facility is right on the beach, so you do not need to load up carts of stuff. While it is not far from the boardwalk, you will have a decent hike to the amusement piers. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I'm just now getting around to write a review for this hotel. Myself, my husband, our son and father had spent Mother's Day weekend at this hotel. We were very pleasantly surprised with our choice. The room was beautiful, extremely clean with modern upgrades. The grounds we also very clean as well and despite that most of the rooms were occupied, it was very quiet. The owner and all of his staff were very friendly. It was peaceful to sit out on the deck and see the ocean, which was right across the street. We will be returning to Fleur de Lis for our next vacation to Wildwood. If you are on the fence about what hotel to stay at, do not hesitate to stay here. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wildwood Crest
0.3 mi away
Aqua Beach Resort
Aqua Beach Resort
#8 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
962 reviews
1.0 mi away
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
#5 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
344 reviews
0.4 mi away
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
#4 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pan American Hotel
Pan American Hotel
#1 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
469 reviews
1.6 mi away
Icona Diamond Beach
Icona Diamond Beach
#1 of 7 in Lower Township
1,144 reviews
0.3 mi away
Port Royal Hotel
Port Royal Hotel
#7 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fleur de Lis Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fleur de Lis Beach Resort

Property: Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Address: 6105 Ocean Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-4107
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood Crest
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#5 Best Value Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wildwood Crest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Fleur de Lis Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ocean front motel with one and two bedroom kitchenette suites. Large heated pool and kiddie pool with slide. Suites have central A/C and heat. All rooms are continually updated with new furniture, flat panel TVs, beds, and lighting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Fleur de Lis Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fleur De Lis Beach Hotel Wildwood Crest
Fleur De Lis Hotel
Fleur De Lis Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing