We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“IT IS A MUST TO STAY HERE!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inn O
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“IT IS A MUST TO STAY HERE!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A very big thank you to the Nicola owner, Ms Liza!
Without your co-operation and effort we wouldn't made this birthday surprise to our friends and this made us an unforgettable memory in BALI!
Thumbs up to all the housekeeping kakak as well!
Omg they are so friendly and made us feel warm!
The BBQ seafood dinner and customise breakfast and everything in the villa are so nice!
Will definitely come back to this sweet villa in my future visit to Bali!
Great job team!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you Inn for the great review, Hopefully we can hosting you again anytime in future at NICOLA VILLA SEMINYAK BALI

Cheers,
Mariani, Liza, Made and team
BALI ASIA VILLA MANAGEMENT
LUXURY VILLA RENTALS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OswaldY6
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heavenly”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's a very best experience i ever had among the others Hotel or Villa i had tried in Bali, feeling glad that I chose this Villa as the last stop for my Bali Trip. The very good environment (totally same as the picture), very helpful and friendly Kakak(s), They even help us to prepare surprise party and delicious breakfast. Host is passion even help us to order motorbike for us to travel around. Wifi and swimming pool is in a very good condition. Highly recommend everyone can go and give it a try. Will definitely back to this Villa for future Bali's Trip.

Love the Villa. XOXO.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Hi Oswald,

Thank you for your good review, hopefully we can hosting you again anytime in the future at Nicola Villa Seminyak Bali :)

Cheers,
Mariani, Liza and team
BALI ASIA VILLA MANAGEMENT
LUXURY VILLA RENTAL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Villa, Staff and location are "Top Banana"”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Hi, I took my four daughters and two friends to the Villa Nicola for a week. From the moment we walked through the airport terminal and were greeted by Gede and then arrived at Villa to be meet by Kutu I knew we had picked the right place.
We then meet Nicky in the morning as she was cooking our first mornings breakfast. Lisa the owner was there too to greet us and welcome us to her villa.
The villa itself is a lovely place, with 3 gorgeous big double rooms that open out on to the pool area and then I stayed in the 4th room which is nice enough. There is a huge open plan living area with kitchen that provides a lovely communal area for all staying there. The location is about a 1 minute walk from the centre of Seminyak although you wouldn't know it as it's so quiet. The location is perfect for a stay in Seminyak. In sum the staff are there to meet your every need. Gede took us out for three days out to various places and he is well linked to resorts and activity resorts. The villa is kept spotless during the week by the lovely Nicky and staff. This villa is perfect for families, couples and friends alike. I will definitely be going back to see all again. Hope this review helps you choose the Villa Nicola. Have an awesome time when you go!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Hi there,

Thank you for your great review and looking forward to hosting you again at Villa Nicola Seminyak Bali

Cheers,
Mariani, Liza, Ninik and team
BALI ASIA VILLA MANAGEMENT
LUXURY VILLA RENTALS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garb1au
Newcastle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You must stay here!!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Nicola Villa for 10 nights, and had the most amazing time!!! This is the 3rd villa we have stayed in Seminyak and by far the best!!!! The rooms are clean, large, modern and have great air conditioning. We travelled with 3 teenage boys and a 7 year old girl and had heaps of room. The rooms are cleaned every day by the wonderful Nicky. The pool is amazing, clean and tranquil with plenty of room for lazing around. Each bedroom has a huge bathroom and a safe. The villa also comes with a constant supply of fresh chilled filtered water. The location is second to the end of the lane is Revolver, a money changer, motor bike hire, Circle K Mini Mart and doctor, plus all the restaurants and bars on eat street. With all this action so close, you would think there would be noise inside the villa at night.....but no, nothing but silence.....bliss!!! While we did not use this service, breakfast and dinners are available if you are not wanting to venture out. Liza came and introduced herself to make sure we were happy and was very accommodating and welcoming.....We also HIGHLY RECOMMEND you use 'Gede' (pronounced Gidday)the villa driver.....I cannot speak highly enough of this informative, reliable, funny and professional man. If you require a driver while here, please ask Liza for Gede's contact, you will not find better. The best thing I will say is we will return to Liza's villa next time we come to Seminyak and I highly recommend you do as well.....Thank Liza and all the staff for making our holiday really special

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Dear mr Garry
Thank you for staying with 4 BR Nicola Villa Seminyak for 10 nights wE really appreciated your wonderful review and we are trully Happy to hosting you again anytime in the near future in one of our villas in seminyak
Best of regards
BAli Asia Villa Management
Liza Febriyanti steele
And Nicola villa seminyak family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlbaker54...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and wonderful villa”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have just had a wonderful week at Villa Nicola. The location is fantastic, so close to wonderful restaurants and shopping. We loved walking down the peaceful lane each day before reaching the hustle and bustle of Eat Street. Our beds were comfy, the whole villa clean and the gardens and pool relaxing. Nikki was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you mrs Gail for the best review wE love every second to hosting you and wE are waiting you to coming back soon for future vacation with bali Asia villa Management at Nicola villa seminyak bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishbb
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Prefect Holiday”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed at Villa Nicola for 11nights from the 03rd Jan... Liza was very helpful and a delight to deal with whilst booking... Villa did not disappoint, modern and new. Hugh air conditioned bedrooms, comfy king size beds, fantastic location.. Lovely pool area, great lounge and kitchen. Just off Eat Street but in a very quite location with three other villas. All the staff were great in particular Niky who baked us a yummy welcome cake, was friendly and a delight to have around, always a smile on her face.... Couple of small issues but as soon as we contacted Liza or Ida they were dealt with immediately... Overall a great place to stay with great staff... would highly recommend and will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you miss Brenda Irish for such a wonderful review Its always make us Happy when guest that staying for long term like you and groups enjoy your stay and you are such a lovely guest that appreciate our hardwork to deliver the best service for you
Best regards for Nicola villa seminyak team
Liza - ida - Nikki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malcolmha...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Spacious, Modern and Clean and central to all shops and restaurants”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A quiet location with a beautiful pool and gardens. Rooms were very spacious, modern and clean. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
hello mr Malcolm
thank you so much for a wonderful review
we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome anytime you want to stay at nicola villa seminyak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing