We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Experience!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Natalie T
Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Hope pictures can tell the story”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really spacious! But kinda aged. Pool is nice & long and about 5ft deep. Unfortunately lots of wood rot and a lot of trees & shrubs we didnt expect. Rooms are spacious. No soap / shampoo provided, so be sure to bring your own.

Had 2 lovely helpers each morning to cook us pancakes.

Average stay overall and enjoyed. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Natalie did not book via tripadvisor, she booked via airbnb, where she has already posted a guest review.
We are very disappointed to receive this review, which is entirely unwarranted, especially as Nataile did not read the terms and conditions of booking, and could not afford to pay the government taxes, which are of course mandatory and the full details of which are published on all sites.
As this was Natalie's honeymoon and she was pregnant, we especially arranged with the owner to pay the government taxes on her behalf, and thus tried to go the extra mile to ensure she had a most enjoyable holiday.
We totally disagree with the comments that the villa is aged, it was only built 7 years ago and is immaculately maintained by the owner.
There is certainly no rotten wood.
This is a luxury villa and has had multiple guest reviews posted by many of our past guests, none of whom share the opinion of Natalie.,
We also do not share the opinion of Natalie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annaetsy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible Experience!”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Gorgeous mansion with high-end amenities. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
It is the perfect place to take a break from all the craziness of your life, relax and enjoy yourself!
I highly recommend this villa: it is the most therapeutic vacation you can dream of!:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful and peaceful place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed every moment.
Everything you need, you can buy it nearby, it's centrally located. The staff is so welcoming, couldn't have made a better choice anywhere else.
Would recommend to anyone travelling to this country...

C'est une villa magnifique et les prestations sont à la hauteur de la beauté du lieu....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, a place of peace and sensual delight”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Magnificent place at the center of Seminyak, next to all the stores and Beach!
The villa Shantika brought us peace and relaxation amidst the very beautiful environment!
We had be charmed by the sophisticated décor and the top services of Shantika.
Congratulations !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CD0862_95
Maffliers, France
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review and feedback.
We have no knowledge of this guest who did not make their booking via our Company, BaliVillasHVR, accordingly we are unable to comment on the matters raised as the pictures we display are accurate, and we have no idea where the guest viewed the pictures.
This villa is advertised on multiple sites, some not operated by our office, which appears to be the case here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponponett...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1yann8370...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing