We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa in Bali.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
antoniasu...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Great villa in Bali.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in February 2016

We had a fantastic time staying at Malan's villa, it was a perfect stay from start to finish. Ika the guest manager and her team couldn't do enough to make sure we were well looked after and accommodated for all the individual arrangements we had. From arranging travel, BBQ's to massages, our ironing and washing they did everything which is what made the experience really easy and enjoyable. The villa itself is beautiful and has plenty of space to accommodate a party of 9 comfortably. The best part of the villa was the huge riim upstairs and the pool area - lots of places to relax and hang with friends. We would stay here again without a doubt - thank you for making this such a memorable experience!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lala J
1 review
“One of the funnest stay!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had the best time while in ocean 12! I was with other 10 friends and we were so in love with the place! All we wanted to do was to swim in the villa! the staff was so nice and polite! Overall best!

Your age range 13-17
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
A lovely review from amazing guest - Thank you so much Lala! Glad that you had a great stay in Bali and our team as well, were so happy while you and your friends around in the Villa. Hopefully, you will keep us in mind and be our wonderful guest again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kengirl
Melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa with friendly staff”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were a group of five staying at the villa for five nights. We had a great time and really appreciated the friendly staff that came to cook for us each morning and clean the villa. One day we asked them to come in late and cook us nasi goreng which was delicious. Other days it was bacon and eggs or french toast with fresh fruit. The driver, Komang, was wonderful. He was patient, knowledgeable and a good driver.

The villa is in a good location. It is a five minute walk down to Bambu restaurant and the main road up to Potato Head. It is right behind Motel Mexicola - you have to walk around the road to get there but it's not far.

We loved the pool and the large kitchen / lounge room downstairs. The villa has five bedrooms and four bathrooms so it was perfect for us. There were a few minor issues with drainage in the showers but that is pretty common in Bali and wasn't a problem. The kitchen was great with a large fridge, ice machine and safe drinking water on tap.

I would recommend this villa due to its great location, friendly staff and excellent facilities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emine I
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly Amazing”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a group of 11 staying at Jazz Villa. the villa was beautiful, the staff were friendly and they made our stay memorable. The only small negative thing is the plumbing had some issues but this was fixed immediately once reported. Overall we had a great time and would definately recommend this place to others..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing