We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location - great villa - Highly...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
72 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RayS123_1...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic location - great villa - Highly recommended”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had 7 lovely nights at the 4 bedroom Villa with our grown up family. Everyone was so impressed with this Villa. We found the Villas to be very clean and tidy, The pool was always the correct temperature. The staff at this Villa were lovely and cooked us very impressive meals.
I would highly recommend Rumi Villas to anyone wanting to stay in the Seminyak area, its so close to everything you could need.
WiFi was very fast.
Also, try out the Canggu Club (Rumi Villas are members of this club), my grown up kids loved the waterpark..

Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toni194
Byron Bay
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Rumi Villas Seminyak”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa with private pool. Excellent location within walking distance of restaurants. Our maid Wayan was incredible. She endured our time here was very memorable- she is very effecient & organised. She is also a great cook. Facilities at villa are pretty good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa! Amazing maid Wayan!”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is really nice and very private. A little hard for our driver to find as its tucked away and not known by many people but once there it has been perfect. Very relaxing and great to have your own space and private pool.
Our maid Wayan is AMAZING! Could not find a nicer person to have around. Very tidy, very helpful and such a great cook! Would not have been the same without her :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn V
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful staff and home away from home.”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Villas were perfect for our large family needs with 16 people travelling together we were able to be accommodated in 3 villas. Norwegian cared for us and went above and beyond to ensure all our needs were catered for. The pool with safety fence provided many hours of relaxation and fun times. Our ages ranged from 1 p to 76 and all of us felt at home. Great location, facilitates and made our trip to Bali for a family wedding so much more special.

Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hooperali
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best travel experience I have had”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Rumi Villas are an absolute dream!! The photos do not do its beauty justice!! 2 minute walk to the main stretch of Seminyak. Dayu our housemaid is simply gorgeous. She was so kind and as four girls we felt so comfortable with her looking after us. I highly recommend you request Dayu. The villa is in impeccable condition and all of the furniture and finishings are just stunning. We came home every day to a beautiful place and barely wanted to see any of Seminyak because our place was so lovely. Our driver from the airport was also fantastic and so helpful with our bags etc. Thank you, Mike!! Your staff are a credit to you and I plan to return very year!

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn M
Geelong, Australia
1 review
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We just returned from a stay at Rumi Villas. The place is the best. Such a great location and five minute walk to main street. We loved the fact that we had our own little oasis away from the hectic shopping strip. Our maid Nana was beautiful and couldn't do enough for us.
We would highly recommend anyone to choose Rumi Villas for a holiday to remember.

Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zlatko F
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10 days in Paridise”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have only just returned (8/8/14) from staying 10 nights @ 4 Villa Rumi accommodation (three couples & one singe) which we found absolutely perfect as much due to overall comfort but more due to extremely helpful and efficient staff (nothing was to difficult). Villas are in an excellent location, close to all facilities, close to the beach and close to some of the beast Bali's Restaurants. All these made my 1st visit to Bali most satisfying.

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing