We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ann G
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Highly recommend Vila Coca my family of 6 adults & 2 children stayed for 7 nights. We needed for nothing the staff were very friendly & helpful and were also able to give us our privacy. The breakfast of a morning was an added bonus, beds were comfy rooms clean and spacious.With 2 children we spent a great deal of time around the amazing pool area. Transfers went smoothly. Well done to the staff and management!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManoajMoh...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“No regrets!!”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Villa Coco is amazing! From its location, to the rooms, to the staff....everything was just excellent. Breakfast prepared daily was delicious and the staff were very accommodating. I have been to Bali 6 times and booked various villas, this one beats everything else hands down! Thanks guys!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShahFam
Mumbai, India
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, not too far from the busy town of Seminyak. Very clean and well maintained. It had all the amenities we wanted. The staff was friendly and managed to look after all our needs.
Nice pool, spacious rooms and bathrooms.
Overall a wonderful place to stay at in Bali.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison...
1 review
“Perfect escape from the mainstream”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The villa is exactly what we were after for a group of 7, 25 year olds. Away from Kuta and all the chaos down there but still close enough to everything we wanted. Our house keepers were amazing and helped us in anyway they could. Only a short walk to the end of Legian street & supermarket only 5-10min walk away, otherwise taxi's are easy to get anywhere. The one downside is when you try to get a cab back, there is 2 other villa coco but no one knows this one so best to drop a pin in your maps and use that to direct (even without phone reception gps still works)

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J3661EEcl...
1 review
“Highly Recommend ”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic place to stay- staff service is exceptional-I will be back to stay again and recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“First impressions of Bali - Tropical Paradise!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were a group of 4 people (2 couples) and rented Coco Villa Seminyak for 4 nights through Airbnb and we were all so impressed with the place. We were told the property had been newly renovated and the owners have done an amazing job and clearly have spent a lot of attention on the living spaces, bedrooms gardens, pool area and kitchen. Its super clean and permanently staffed which was great for us being our first time in Bali. The feel of the place is very tropical and modern yet with Balinese feeling everywhere. The lush gardens everywhere you look all sides of the villa made us feel like we were in paradise. We spent so much time lazing around the pool which has beautiful frangipani trees on either side. The bedrooms were all air conditioned and beds super comfy, with built in wardrobes. It felt exactly like a luxury hotel except with the privacy of just ourselves. TV’s were in 2 bedrooms and the living room, however we hardly used the bedroom TV’s as we sat out on the open lounge area mostly enjoying ourselves. A real highlight for us were the staff. Massive thanks to Alex and Yonik for cooking us a lovely breakfast everyday and nothing we asked for was too much trouble. The villa is very centrally located in Seminyak and is only about a 5-10 min taxi ride into the main area of Seminyak where all the restaurants are, and the same amount of time to the beach. The Villa has its own scooters for rent which was very handy for all of us when we didn’t want to take taxis. The villa is amazingly quiet and peaceful considering how close it is to everything. We always check the guest book of any villa and we agreed with all the comments – this is a fantastic place to stay and we are already planning to be back in September. We highly recommend this property.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tilly M
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Most incredible villa in Seminyak- Total Paradise!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

A group of us checked into Coco Villa on the 31st of December 2016, and it was absolutely perfect! We immediately fell in love with the place and the lovely staff, they just couldn't have been more helpful in arranging transportation for us on one of the busiest nights of the year. One new years day (Our first morning in the villa) we awoke to a great home-cooked breakfast prepared by the staff, complete with fresh fruits and fresh juices for us all to enjoy- waking up to a meal makes your day that much more relaxing! And we didn't have to do a thing.

The best thing about Coco Villa is the great location, the super comfortable beds, and the perfect pool, and the staff of course- they cant do enough for you! They even arranged for us to have a masseuse come to the villa for an hour long massage each for Rp. 150,000... its safe to say we didn't want to leave!

On lazy days when we didnt want to leave the villa, the staff were there to help buy anything we needed from close by shops, they always made sure we had clean towels by the pool but were also really good at giving you privacy when you didnt need them. We had a few items of laundry that we needed cleaned, and they were returned to us that same day. They are so efficient, and lovely people.

You could spend your entire day chilling by the pool here, and thanks to the sound system in the living room and great wifi you can listen to your music while sunbathing and swimming.

We couldnt recommend Coco Villa enough. Hands down the best place to stay in Seminyak.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;