We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Club Villas
Nearby Hotels
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$402
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$675
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$635
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
447
196
72
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
196
72
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon villaprivate pooleat streetthe main streetfantastic locationevery morningginger moondressing roomoutdoor showeryour doorstepone bedroom pool villaseminyak squareking bedrestaurants and barsbreakfast is servedhuge bathroomdining table
Filter
Updating list...
570 - 575 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Love e pool which can be viewed from e glass walls from e bedroom. The location is perfect in Seminyak with loads of restaurants & a massage & pedicure right next door. Breakfast was just average though. Great place to relax!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xinni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Service here is excellent - the staff are super friendly but unobtrusive. Tuardi, the driver, is wonderful and very accommodating.

The size and layout of villa is good, bath linen were huge and plush, bed was very comfortable, and airconditioning worked well.
The only problem was that the other furnishing (dining table, desk, kitchen, hall) is a bit tired. Overall the villa needs more maintenance and upkeep : its age shows and cleanliness has a lot of room for improvement.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Asia-aficionado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

After weeks of research, we decided to book into The Club Villas for our 1st trip to bali.

It was a great choice for our 4D3N holiday. Here are the pros and cons:
Pros-
Fantastic location - Just in the heart of the shopping belt of seminyak with loads of food and shops. Only a 10min walk to Ku De Ta. You can always get the villa to drop you off anywhere in seminyak and if you need to, just arrange for a return pickup in advance.
Excellent service - it was service with a smile from arrival till departure. The staff were always on hand or just a call away. The villa drivers were also very friendly and safe.
Villa - big and spacious with loads of privacy. Thou I see a lot of comments on mosquito, it was nvr an issue when we were there as the villa had mosquito coils available. The indonesian breakfast was also gd.

Cons -
Just a few issues during our stay...
Villa - we told the villa that a bulb in the bathroom was not working, even thou they said that it will be fixed on our second day, it nvr was. The cable TV network also went down on us twice, but it was fixed promptly.
Beach club - defintely not up to expectation. When they said they had a beach property I nvr expected it to be just 4 lounges and 2 umbrellas. Better off just making that trip to kudeta or potato head for that tan.

Overall had a great time there. And will definitely recommend it to others.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Serene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

After many visits to Bali, this was our first experience of a villa. It was fantastic. Two huge villas with traditional charm set in a private garden, complete with a beautiful pool and well equipped outdoor kitchen. The kids loved having their own space and free wifi! We loved the fact that it was one minute down an alleyway which ensured easy access to beach, shops and restaurants but also that we had total peace from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. Very nice staff who provided a fabulous breakfast cooked to order in your own kitchen. Just wish we had had more time there.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank CustomCulture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Just back from a week at Club Villas in Seminyak and what a great stay it was. Perfectly located amids the hustle and bustle of Bali but secluded from it. It is on your door step but does not intrude into the villas. The villas are well appointed, clean, and very spacious. Each with a reasonable size pool and ours was sparkling clean. The staff are exceptionally friendly and went out of their way to help us. The manager Mr Putu even drove us in his personal car when the hotel vehicles were booked and accompanied us to help with a problem at a retailer some 10 Kms away. Everyone from the reception staff to the gardners and breakfast attendants do everything they can to make the stay enjoyable and hassel free. There are thousands of villas in the immediate region but I can think of no reason to even try another. When you're on a good thing stick to it.

Room Tip: All villas are great but the two bedroom ones are special.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nevil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews