We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Isabel Seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kingfamil...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Villa Isabel Seminyak”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We loved Villa Isabel. Fantastic position, we were so close to everything but lovely quiet area. The pool is fantastic. Putu was a lovely lady , making us brekkie every day , cleaning and sorting new linen. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiraswnj
2 reviews
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The villa is exactly as described and it was like waking up to our own private little oasis away from the hustle and bustle. Probably the most impressive part of our brief stay, was our interaction with Isabel. She was both welcoming and extremely helpful. Having such a good host makes all the difference. The villa is exactly as described and it was like waking up to our own private little oasis away from the hustle and bustle. Probably the most impressive part of our brief stay, was our interaction with Isabel. She was both welcoming and extremely helpful. Having such a good host makes all the difference.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewislk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Had a lovely stay at Alex's villa. He is amazing host. Very welcoming, great communication. Villa is located in a great area, walking distance to many shops, restaurants, and beach. The rooms were very clean with super comfy bed! I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dewiewik
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A truly excellent stay and experience”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

A truly excellent stay and experience. Ariya was so nice to pick us up from the ferry terminal late into the night and took really good care of us. Alex was so nice too to allow us to check out at 5pm as our flight was late at night. The villa looks as good as it is in the photos. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and really can't ask for anything more. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing