We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“She got me to the Greek!”

Mykonos Greek Restaurant
Ranked #148 of 527 Restaurants in Seminyak
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“She got me to the Greek!”
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Located on the main strip, we tried somewhere different, service was good & food was quick. Average setting/casual Greek themed, could eat inside or out. Food was average but I only had one dish.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

991 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    266
    352
    188
    109
    76
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamburg, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

If you´re in Bali and you have a crave for some greek food, this is delicious...the inside looks a bit shabby, as if the place needs some renovation, but the food makes it al up...the electricity failt a few times, but who cares...

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank UteMai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Greek food in Bali, no problem, Mykonos is here”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

We had arrived into Bali earlier in the day and were shopping around Seminyak. OK, so it's time to get dinner. Can we get something that we haven't had for a while in Singapore? Greek? Sure!

Good variety and quality. Fast service. Good portions. Vegetarian options. Kids and adults enjoyed it.

Recommended.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Venkat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“The taste is superb, but the service is average”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Me and hubby went to this restaurant 2 night out of 4 nights of our stay in Seminyak. We randomly pick up this restaurant due to the sign board "Best Lamb Chop in Bali" The lamb chop is indeed the best I have tried so far, but i'm not sure if it's the best in Bali. We love the ambient as it is very comfy, you could just sit there and chat all day long.

I misses the Lamb chop!! Definitely going back

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WantedToTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisle, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's All Greek to Me”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

There was nothing too special or unique about this location. My husband and I love saganaki, and we didn't get the flaming cheese, but rather some mixture of feta and garlic. Pretty good, but not the usual saganaki.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank hsathia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mykonos Greek Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mykonos Greek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing