We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SeahJ11
1 review
“Good Villa only for a party of 6 to sleep”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

-Floor dirty (Not well cleaned, and they dont mop the floor unless requested to)
-Pool dirty (Able to see skin, dead bugs and dirt)
-Extremely hot in the day (House faces the west hence the afternoon suns burns everything)
-Master bedroom toilet has weird loud noises (not sure if its the heater acting up or the lights)
-Glass door which leads to the house cant be locked (You can get robbed quite easily)

Buncha prior aussies wrecked the place prior to my family's stay, but the effort wasn't put in to ensure the place was in tip top working condition.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thank you for your feedback, we made a meeting with the cleaning staff and even changed one person. About pool we never had any complains before. The doors in the house are lockable, we have security officer next door and cameras working around the villa, though its quite secure area. We will be happy to see you next time so we can show you the highest level of hospitality.
Thank you
Villa Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VladGreck
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great place to stay for big family or group of frinds. Very clean and comfortable. Very easy to get taxis. The hosts were very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulKitz
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Big, but cozy villa with huge waterpool. Everything was clean and good-maintained. Big thanks for staff! And i so liked outdoor and indoor illumination - very beautiful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natami172...
Moscow, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Paradise in paradise”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Serenity is real paradise! This villa has the best quality i`ve ever rent. Big, spaceful, beautiful with amazing modern design and excellent water pool area. For addition it has great location - easy to achieve everything - beach, clubs, shops. And for addition the main road for travelling deep inside in the island is so close too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvin Y
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“New luxury villa”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Serenity villa boutique is excellent. It is brand new, clean and located near to many restaurants and hotels.

The traffic can be quite conjested but the villa is located inside gang Notaris. Justin and a female cleaner is excellent and has recommended us some awesome place to visit in ubud.

This villla has got a swimming pool and 3 huge bedroom equip with bathroom and toilet.

I would recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback!
We will be happy to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abaltiny3...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent place for relax”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very liked this villa because of its beautiful design and location (close to best clubs, shops and restaurants). It also has gorgeous illumination - inside and outside - very impressive at dark time. Everything had perfect cleanness and worked without some problems - aircon, water, electricity and so on. We remained absolutely satisfied.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing