We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and service”
other traveller has booked this property
Indoor lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor lounge area
Bathroom master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Indoor lounge area
Bathroom master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Henk H
Haaren
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and service”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I stayed with my wife in this new Luxurious villa in February, the servicelevel and hospitality is superbe. The pick up at the airport, the kindness of the staf, the quality of the food. From the start untill the end you feel more than welcome. The villa is located in the middle of the shopping area with good restaurants and very close to the beach. Surrounded by villa's in quiet street. We will be back for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erlin-Pat...
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“The best villa we ever stayed ”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We love Bali and like to stay at luxury villas. This Villa is brand new, and is perfectly decorated, really high class. Inside and outside pool lounge, fully serviced.
The location is superb, in a very quiet street, with more high class villas, right at the beach next to the best beachclubs Kudeta and Potato Head of seminyak. At night all the best restaurants like Bambu, Sarong, merah putih, metis etc really close. So no problems with all the traffic jams in Bali.
The staff of the villa is very professional and kind to help you with all kind of questions. The service is perfect.
.
We stayed there with our small children. The villa has its own chef, and cooked us at night delicious meals from their well priced dinner menu, so we didnt need to bring out the kids at night.
We would highly recommend to stay at this villa...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
86Ealicia
Ourense, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafa M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing