We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa with excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Welccome to our little Paradise :)
Welcome to our little paradise on Earth :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marinahin
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa with excellent location”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Villa Nakal for a long weekend with a group of friends. The villa is beautiful and well-maintained, each bedroom has its own bathroom. Short walk to the cool bars and restaurants in Seminyak. Will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2018
Thank you for your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central and quiet, a lovely villa for families”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were 2 families with babies looking for a safe and convenient location in the center at a reasonable price. The large garden in the villa is very relaxing, hidden in a quiet alley protected by guards. Big thanks to Hugo who was very friendly, made the check-in/out very easy, and was super helpful throughout our stay booking cars and activities for us. We found Villa Nakal very clean and baby-friendly providing a cot with a changing table, high-chairs, baby bathtub, pool fence, water filters, and all the rooms were air-conditioned. Although the villa is at a walking distance to the beach and trendy restaurants, we had most of our dinner at home. Wayan's BBQ fish was excellent and reasonably priced! We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Dear Chloe C, thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have all of you with us. Do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LAUNAY T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay at villa Nakal”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Nakal for four nights. The swimming pool and location are amazing (walking distance to the cool bars in Seminyak), staff is friendly. Great place to stay with your friends.

Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Dear Launay T, thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure. Do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvanTrave...
1 review
“A great villa at a very convenient location with everything you need”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Me and my friends spent 3 nights at the villa which is 5 min walk from Seminyak square. The Villa has a good sized living area overlooking the pool. Bedrooms are nicely placed and spacious. Inside the villa interiors are modern looking blended with the feel of Bali. At night the beautifully lighted up outdoor setting sets up the mood for either party or relaxing evening by the pool. Staffs at the villa were very helpful and accommodating. Putri and Kadek were really helpful, answered all our queries and organised anything we requested. I would highly recommend it for couples, boys or girls but may be not the best choice for couples with toddlers. Same owner has another villa next door and a little door between two villas to join the parties. If you have a large group contact the owner, it may be worth it. One suggestion to the owner is to get a nice surround sound system installed at the outdoor area. That would put the cherry on top. Just a warning though there is a lot of construction going around so the lane to get to the villa is full of gravels but good thing is workers barely make noise that we could notice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Thank you for your nice review Evan, appreciate it! Come back any time you will be always welcome :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Hk
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for a lovely (relaxing) weekend in Bali”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

For my third time in Bali, I decided to try a villa instead of a 5* hotel.
It was really nice to relax in a place which you don't share with other guests ! Still it was very close to restaurants and the location in Seminyak is really perfect, especially for a short weekend getaway, when you don't want to be too far from the airport.
Nice layout with the swimming pool. Perfect if you plan a party with friends !
Oh and if you're too lazy to go outside sometimes, just ask the staff to prepare the breakfast for you. Feels like in a hotel : clean & comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Thank you Chris, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our little paradise. Take care and say hi to your friends for us...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliencar...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“best of bali experience”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

we are 2 couples with children, staid over in the villa for a long week-end gateway.

This brand new villa is ideally located in the heart of semyniak next to best night spot (Kudeta, Potatoe head, Favella, Luciola, Mexicola, W hotel etc).
The Villa Nakal is very quiet and enjoy a very chic and chill design and garden, with a private secured access.

We enjoyed the high speed wifi all over the villa and garden, even from the pool :))

The manager Hugo is very reliable and help us to organize our stay, pickup at the airport, daily visits, breakfast, and very important for us the safe guard barrier around the swimming pool!

Value for money is unbeatable, perfect familly time.

We will definitevely come back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your lovely family very soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing