We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hallcm
1 review
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Villa saudara was a very beautiful and relaxing place to stay. We were very pleased with the presentation and quality of the villa. We were welcomed very kindly, and Trisna was excellent at her job, meticulous to her work, and very plesent to talk too. We will be back soon - Carla

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peta9494
1 review
“Amazing villa stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a wonderful stay at villa saudara and Trisna was an amazing help at keeping it clean and welcoming. Will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kazzsam
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Saudara 1. Fabulous Villa and Great Location.”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the moment we entered into Villa Saudara 1 we were pleasantly surprise. This Villa was spotlessly clean with spacious rooms. We come to Bali every year and can honestly say we have finally found a Villa that we can call our Bali home away from home. The large and comfortable beds made for a great night sleep. The Breakfasts that awaited us every morning cooked by our amazing housemaid Eka were delicious. Eka ensured that we were all comfortable and made our stay even more relaxing than we could have ever imagined. What a delighful and caring young lady. She waited on us hand and foot. Putu our gardener ensured our gardens and pool were kept spotless. What an amazing Villa and very friendly staff. Perfect location. We look forward to coming back. Can highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, Security and location.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FionaQ1
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great Vill and fantastic house keeper”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed here for 7 nights with a 2 year old and the housekeeper Trisna was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! she took such great care of us and gave us some great information on things to do and how to get around. She entertained my daughter and everything was perfect during our stay. we would come back to this villa not only because of the villa but because of trisna

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda L
Bali, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location for the Seminyak night life”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Well appointed villa with all amenities and excellent maid service. Villa really suits couples or those without young children as its not that "baby friendly". 2 main bedrooms were excellent and the pool is wonderful. We were really well looked after by the villa management team and all our needs were catered for. It got a little noisy on a night but probably not noticeable for those without young children! Villa very well equipped with everything you'd need for a stay. Excellent location for Ku De Ta which is literally round the corner.
Airport pick up and entire booking process was smooth and well communicated throughout

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The noise at night
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Villa Saudara 1”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

First time in a Villa.
After 8 nights in a big hotel,Villa Saudara 1 was a perfect little spot for us.
Quiet and tranquil but still close to Seminyak square and mini marts.
Initially thought the pool was going to be too small but it wasn't really an issue at all. Kids loved it.
Our house keeper "Eka" was lovely, she cooked our breakfast every morning, took care of the laundry and shopping.
Ku De Ta and Oberoi just around the corner.
Didn't like the payment method using "payforfree" when booking from Australia. That's the management company's issue though.
Definitely recommend this villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley...
1 review
“Awesome stay! ”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at Villa Saudara 2 with our family and it was just perfect!
Trisna was amazing and looked after us every morning before we went out for the day.
Trisna is the best!! And makes the best Banana Pancakes!
The Villa is beautiful, comfortable and clean.
We would definately stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing