We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KylieEdwa...
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Saudara recently, the villa more than surpassed expectations and was a great location to base ourselves within walking distance to kudeta, sea circus, motel mexicola etc and the main shopping strip.

Trisna was fantastic and made us feel very welcome even helping out with the kids at times and kept the villa looking amazing, she cooked for us on a couple of occasions and the kids loved it.

The villa pool was perfect getting all day sun and was well maintained the entire time. Sun loungers and bean bags made for a relaxing time by the pool. Villa felt very safe, although no security of our own there is security in the lane way for other villas which also kept an eye on our villa which was comforting.

I would highly recommend this villa and would look to book again ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordanchr...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Villa”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Saudara 2 is in an ideal location if you are looking at staying in Seminyak. It is walking distance to all the shops and cafes/restaurants and right next door to Ku De Ta. The third smaller bedroom with 2 single beds is great for children to sleep in.

Trisna is wonderful and it was a joy seeing her every day, she kept the Villa pristine. Nothing was too much trouble and she cooked us both a delicious breakfast of banana pancakes, eggs and fruit, as well as a yummy dinner of chicken satay, nasi goreng and mee goreng. So good!

The pool gets great sun throughout the day and they put up a pool fence for me as I have an 18 month old. The Villa feels very secure also, with a front door lock and locks on the bedrooms.

Would highly recommend this Villa to anyone looking for one in Seminyak.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee_Jones...
Wellington, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great family holiday villa near the centre of it all”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Saudara 2 is in a great location - walking distance to the beach, Ku de Ta, shopping and great restaurants. The reservation and pickup process were smooth and the villa is lovely - three spacious bedrooms and a great pool that was well used. The villa housekeeper, the fabulous Trisna, made our stay very comfortable and she kept the villa spotless. She is an excellent cook and we miss her banana pancakes and tropical fruit platters. Nothing was too much trouble for her and Trisna did our shopping, looked after sick people and organised laundry - all with her big smile. She always asked for feedback and whether she could do more for us. Great customer service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hallcm
1 review
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Villa saudara was a very beautiful and relaxing place to stay. We were very pleased with the presentation and quality of the villa. We were welcomed very kindly, and Trisna was excellent at her job, meticulous to her work, and very plesent to talk too. We will be back soon - Carla

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peta9494
1 review
“Amazing villa stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a wonderful stay at villa saudara and Trisna was an amazing help at keeping it clean and welcoming. Will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kazzsam
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Saudara 1. Fabulous Villa and Great Location.”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the moment we entered into Villa Saudara 1 we were pleasantly surprise. This Villa was spotlessly clean with spacious rooms. We come to Bali every year and can honestly say we have finally found a Villa that we can call our Bali home away from home. The large and comfortable beds made for a great night sleep. The Breakfasts that awaited us every morning cooked by our amazing housemaid Eka were delicious. Eka ensured that we were all comfortable and made our stay even more relaxing than we could have ever imagined. What a delighful and caring young lady. She waited on us hand and foot. Putu our gardener ensured our gardens and pool were kept spotless. What an amazing Villa and very friendly staff. Perfect location. We look forward to coming back. Can highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, Security and location.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FionaQ1
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great Vill and fantastic house keeper”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed here for 7 nights with a 2 year old and the housekeeper Trisna was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! she took such great care of us and gave us some great information on things to do and how to get around. She entertained my daughter and everything was perfect during our stay. we would come back to this villa not only because of the villa but because of trisna

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing