We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Saudara Villa 2 is perfect in every way. The hidden location within metres of the hustle and bustle of Seminyak is spot on.
The Villa is amazing,sleeping 6 in luxury. The pool is perfect after a day of shopping.
However its the staff that gave us the perfect holiday. Manager Wayan helped organise our day trips and answer any query. The incrediblely attentive Trisna kept our Villa pristine and spoilt us with her legendary banana pancakes and daily breakfast. There was no limit to her care for us.
This Villa suits families,girls trips or couples. Its perfect in every way. I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Hello Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to put some words together about your holiday. It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your guests stay with us at Villa Saudara 2. I am very lucky to have the team I have as they will do everything to make sure that your stay is the best it can be. We look forward to seeing you guys again in Bali sometime soon! Anna + the Saudara Villas Team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ninz04
1 review
“Villa Saudara 2”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a pleasant stay in villa Saudara 2. It was central to everything in Seminyak. The gardened were well maintained by the gardener he kept everything perfect. the house keeper Trisna made our stay even better. She was so helpful even after hours if we needed something Trisna would be straight on it and her cooking was on point.
Lovely place and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Dear Ninz04

Thank you for sharing your experiences at Saudara 2 and letting us know how much you appreciated Trisna's work in the villa
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slay C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa Saudara!!!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Saudara. The Villa is beautifully maintained with the help of Trisna the housekeeper and Junaedy the gardener. Trisna in particular is a superstar! She goes above and beyond to make your stay most enjoyable. We recommend you try her phenomenal banana pancakes with caramel sauce! The Villa is also conveniently located near all the finest bars, restaurants and shops, within walking distance. You must check Villa Saudara out for yourself. You will be very pleased!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Dear Slay

Thank you for your great review - Trisna is indeed a star
We hope you returned home in style and comfort
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrudies...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Bali Villa”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We arrived Christmas Eve & stayed until 2nd January. From the night we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. There was a Christmas tree with lights which my kids loved! Trisna is absolutely amazing with her service & her breakfast in particular. It was wonderful waking up every morning to the beautiful smile of Trisna in the kitchen preparing us breakfast! The location was central to everywhere, great restaurants & bars! Day trips were easy! Just ask Trisna & it happens! We were also lucky enough to have a wonderful driver, Arsa! He is a fantastic guide who knows just about everything there is to know in Bali. Beds were super comfortable & waking up to the beautiful pool setting every morning was just like being in paradise! We are a family of 5 & this villa was perfect for all of us! I recommend villa saudara 2 to all families...we will be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review about your Villa Saudara Experience. I am so glad we were able to assist with making your Bali trip a memorable one!
Looking forward to having you stay again one day soon!
Anna + The Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R
1 review
“Amazing service and great location”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Villa Saudara is an amazingly well priced Villa; within a great location walking distance to everything you need!! The Villa is very roomy and well maintained by all the amazing staff. Trisna the maid is amazing she will do everything and anything for you and is so approachable and generous. She does an amazing job keeping the Villa to perfection. We were lucky enough to celebrate two Special Birthdays while we were there, she went above and beyond with cake, flowers and rose petals etc. All the staff were amazing including the gardner junaedy and putt. Cant wait to return!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you Emma for your lovely review! I am so glad you had a fabulous time and that the team were able to go above and beyond to help with your celebrations!
Please let us know next time you're coming to Bali!
Anna + The Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke96
1 review
“We want to go back to paradise!”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

In December 2016, my two sisters, our mum and her two friends went over to Bali to celebrate our Mum's 50th birthday and her friend Jo's 49th Birthday. With our Mum haven't travelled overseas in over 20 years and her friend never travelled overseas we weren't sure how they would go with the Bali experience. However we had absolutely nothing to worry about! The staff at the Villa were more than caring and ensured that everyone felt comfortable and knew the best spots to adventure to!

The highlight of our trip was definitely Trisna, our maid. She was an absolute delight and is just gorgeous! For my Mum's and friend Jo's birthday she delivered a beautiful cake and decorated their rooms and made them feel very special!! We couldn't thank her enough! She is also excellent at her job and takes great pride in her work, we were amazed by how tidy and clean she would make the villa!

I also need to mention her beautiful breakfasts she makes, especially her banana pancakes! - We all miss them very much!

If you are looking for a relaxing, stress free Bali experience this is the place to go! Highly recommend and hopefully we will be visiting again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Hey Brooke! I am so glad that we were able to make what may have been an intimidating new experience a comfortable holiday and one to remember. Trisna is an absolute blessing to the Saudara Villa's Team and we are so lucky to have her. Her pancakes have become quite famous in Bali! Hopefully you and your family now have the Bali bug and we hope for a return trip soon!
Thanks, Anna + The Saudara Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fraser B
1 review
“Amazing stay - little piece of heaven. ”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here here in seminak for four days and it was amazing. The villa appears as in the photos, immaculate and totally spotless upon arrival and throughout our stay. Trishna was a great housekeeper and her food was first class, the banana pancakes were a showstopper with the caramel sauce.

Highly recommend this villa to anybody looking for a relaxing stay with attentive service and a fantastic location for all of seminak and Ku Da Ta beach club..

The only slight criticism I could offer is that the villa is extremely hard to find and a detailed map of how to find would have saved us a lifetime of searching in a cab from the airport.

Stay here - it's amazing!

Sam and Fraser

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear Sam and Frazer

Thank you for your wonderful review. We do provide all our agents with detailed maps on how to get to and from the villa, plus on arrival we do make sure our guests have the staff business cards that have a map on the back. This said, we shall improve this experience for future guests
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing