We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning L-Shaped 10mtr x 8mtr pool and separate Jacuzzu Spa pool (not pictured)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning L-Shaped 10mtr x 8mtr pool and separate Jacuzzu Spa pool (not pictured)
Master Bedroom 1 with full size en suite bathroom Master Bedroom 1 ensuite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Stunning L-Shaped 10mtr x 8mtr pool and separate Jacuzzu Spa pool (not pictured)
Master Bedroom 1 with full size en suite bathroom
Master Bedroom 1 ensuite bathroom
Master Bedroom 2 with full sized bathroom ensuite
Poolside Sunset Skies and romantic firepits
Bedrooms 3+4. Mid level Dining Room adjacent Kitchen.  Stairs to Master Rooms 1+2 on upper level
Aerial of 2000sqm property, Bedroom 5 lower left.  Mid+Upper Levels  (not shown)
Bedroom 5: Summer House with full ensuite bathroom.  Fully A/Conditioned.  Private and Romantic
Bedroom 5: Summer House with full ensuite bathroom.  Fully A/Conditioned.  Private and Romantic
Bedroom 5: Summer House full ensuite bathroom.  Fully A/Conditioned with Separate Shower (not shown)
Bedroom 5: Summer House with full ensuite bathroom.  Fully A/Conditioned.  Private and Romantic
Mid Level Dining Room - fully enclose for AirCon, or open bifolds for tropical alfresco feel
Upper level sitting room adjacent to Master Bedrooms 1 and 2
Pool Level outdoor lounge and Gazebo (on right)
Upper Level Dining (airconditioned or open air)stairs lead to mid level TV Room,  Bedrooms 3,4 and 5
Fully equipped kitchen located on mid level.  Complimentary Daily American Breakfast  included.
10mtr x 8mtr L-shaped Pool and Jacuzzi Pool, Gazebo and Outdoor Lounge area
Jacuzzi Spa: Sunset Terrace Rooftop
Sunset Terrace Rooftop with Jacuzzi Spa
Sunset Terrace Rooftop with Jacuzzi Spa
Sunset Terrace Rooftop with Jacuzzi Spa
Sunset Terrace Rooftop with Jacuzzi Spa
Bedroom 3 (Double Bed) and Bedroom 4 (Twin Singles) on mid level.
TV and Lounge Room (fully enclosable with AirCon) or Open Doors for Tropical ambiance. Mid Level
TV and Lounge Room (fully enclose for aircon or open doors for tropical feel)
Master Bedroom 2 ensuite bathroom, fully air-conditioned bathroom with separate shower
Master Bedroom 2 with bathroom ensuite
Master Bedroom 2 with ensuite full bathroom.  Fully Airconditioned.
Master Bedroom 2 ensuite Bathroom with separate shower (fully airconditioned)
Bedroom 3 (double bed) and 4 (twin single beds)
Bedrooms 3 and 4 (on left), TV/Lounge Room (on right).
TV Lounge Room (fully airconditioned or open bifolds for open air ambiance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stub0612
London
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a fab holiday in Bali and stayed at this amazing place. Large spacious rooms. Excellent service. Beautiful gardens and pool. Would stay again if I ever get the chance to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andydayki...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with fantastic service”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were greeted by a smiling member of the villa narnia team at the airport and ushered into a lovely air conditioned car and handed cold towels and water. On arrival at the villa there were yet more smiling faces to greet us, the villa is slightly unassuming from the outside but once you pass through Balinese style wooden front doors what lies behind them is another world( a true narnia) The main house is beautifully decorated and features two bedrooms with the most comfortable beds ever, both are a great size with gorgeous ensuites, and there is a lovely open space living area. Then steps lead you down to the most lovely courtyard area, with a modern open kitchen, tv room and dining room and two further bedrooms all housed individually in what is a very Balinese style. As two family's there was plenty of space, for us all to relax independently. You can tell that care is taken to ensure everything looks perfect, and the whole house is kept exceptionally clean on a daily basis. My favourite part of the house was the pool area, a lovely infinity pool which looks down into the plush gardens and an original Antique house, set out as another unique bedroom. There is a lovely large sheltered sunbed on stilts that was great for when the sun got to much. The jewel in the crown for Villa Narnia though is the staff, especially Moka, nothing is too much trouble, they were always friendly, smiley and attentive. The Villa is also fantastically situated for all the great bars/restaurants and beaches of Seminyak. If you are going to visit Bali you couldn't wish for a more beautiful Villa to stay in on every level. We will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stuart317
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Narnia as a group of friends in January and was wowed by the attention to detail and service that we received. The rooms were extremely comfortable, beautifully decorated and to a very high standard. The bathroom for my room was huge with gorgeous tiles a huge bath and seperate large rain shower. The gardens and pool area were kept clean daily by a team of staff and looked beautiful and very colourful. The little house at the end of the garden was exquisite. The staff in the house were so helpful to whatever we needed and helped us organise trips out massages in the house and suggestions on where to go and eat. To be honest we found it hard to leave and when we did loved coming back and was always welcomed back with smiles. I would highly recommend this place. It's large enough to accommodate a large group yet seemed intimate enough if I was here with a smaller group. I can't wait to revisit!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirby515
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing villa and GREAT value! A must stay experience..”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My extended family and I have just returned from a 10 day stay at this amazing villa..wow what a luxurious property right in the heart of North Seminyak. From the moment we were met at the airport we were treated like royalty. The villa is set on a huge block and it's very private. Huge pool, great bedrooms the size of suites, with 2 separate dining rooms and kitchen, and a massive TV room, you could get lost just wandering around the grounds. The staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them, they really made our holiday very special. It also included our own villa cook, and we enjoyed the full breakfast every morning. The location was great also, close to the beach, restaurants, bars and shops of Seminyak. The owners have their own boat named Jemme Cat, and because we stayed 10 days and there were 10 of us, we also were given a one day private yacht charter to Lembongan Island completely free of charge! It was a great day out, the kids loved the snorkeling and surfing, and we loved the luxury of being on our own charter, and enjoyed the whole sailing experience...it was amazing value for money, we'll be back for sure, highly recommended :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing