We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tom R
1 review
“A little gem”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa was an absolute gem of a find, Everything was perfect, the villa was better that expected, the staff were awesome, the lay out easily gave us(2 couples) our own areas as well as being able to commune together, all the mod cons were near new and a good size pool to swim in, the location is central but also feels very private, an abundance of eateries and cafes close by, we will be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thanks Tom for taking the time to write us such a great a review.
We think the design of the villa is great. It's really good to have you confirm that is worked well for you as to couples and that our recent renovation met with you approval.
We look forward to hosting you again.
Makasih banyak
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpellem
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“PERFECT!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A lovely villa with even lovelier staff. Everything so so clean and the villa is located very central to almost everything. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review Philip
We look forward to hosting you again.
Chris
Villa Green Mango Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joyce_Ong...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Great stay! Great service!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

our flight arrival was early in the morning and the villa management allowed early check in. during the stay, the service of the staff are all very good. they greeted with a big smile and were all very helpful. the villa is about 10 mins walk away with great vicinity surrounding here. we made a late checkout request during our stay and were happy that they acede to our request. wonderful place, wonderful service.

Definitely will be back.. =)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks Joyce

We recently added this two bedroom villa to our ownership. We are keen to maintain a high standard of service to our guests and appreciate your vote of confidence.

Where possible we allow guests some flexibility. However, when we have guests departing and arriving on the day our hands are tied.

We look forward to welcoming you again.
Chris
Villa Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing