We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for large groups”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MBelton
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, security concerns”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is a fantastic oasis, relaxing and peaceful and Ella the housekeeper is amazing. The down side was that wewere robbed whilst we were there. We had not locked sufficiently and we had one or more people enter the bedrooms whilst we were sleeping, and cameras, laptops and money stolen. The manager of the villa was very helpful with dealing with police to make our claim.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Security is lacking
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Dear MBelton,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are happy that you liked the villa and appreciated Ella, our lovely housekeeper.

Nevertheless we were very shocked with the bad experience you had.

Unfortunately even in this wonderful island robberies do happen too.

We have always taken the security of our guests very seriously and actually we were paying a special fee for security to the village at that time. They were supposed to patrol around the villa at night.

Apparently this is not enough and beside the fact that we have already higher the walls and change the main door, we have decided to put a security staff dedicated to the villa every night.

Thank you again for your comments.

Warm greetings
Yanti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy
Liked least: Taxi drivers found it difficult to locate at times
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Dear David,

Thank you for taking time to write and give us your feedback about your recent stay with us.
It is greatly appreciated, as it will encourage us to always provide the best service for our guests.

We are happy that our villa description, location and details match with your expectations.
We will pass your nice word to the staff concerned.

For direction to the villa we always provide card name with villa map during check-in time.
Overall thank you for your nice thoughts about our villa and we are pleased to inform that the small issues you mentioned have all been fixed.

We are looking forward to welcoming and delighting you again in the future.
Thank you and warm regards, Tammy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 23 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The Villa is Amazing, great rooms, awesome pool and the location was great though we hired scooters which made getting around a lot easier for us. Ella was very friendly and helpful too. Very close to beach and some awesome bars and restaurants. There is some construction happening next door which woke us up a couple mornings but your on holidays what do you wanna spend all day in bed for anyway. Would recommend to anyone looking to get a little out of the hustle and bustle of Kuta.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Appleton
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sophieetp...
Saint-Germain-les-Corbeil, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Les prestations de la villa et son emplacement
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing