We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa, lovely hosts, peaceful area...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jinglun T
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, lovely hosts, peaceful area, close to everywhere!”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My girlfriend and I visited this amazing place just last week and it honestly was the best place we could have wished for!

The hosts are something else, and definitely staying in contact for the foreseeable future! Breakfast was well thought out as the hosts have the best bread and some of the best cooks!

Well stocked fridge with a fine selection and a lovely roof terrace. I can't fault the place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thanks so much! We really enjoyed hosting you both. So glad you enjoyed your stay, the bread and our team's fabulous breakfasts :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuzFred
1 review
“Luxurious, Amazing and Cannot wait for return visit!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this villa from July 26, 2017-Aug 3, 2017. From the moment I booked, the owners were messaging me all about the area as I had many questions. We got in very late and they had their villa driver Yudi pick us up from the airport, a house manager greeted us at the villa and got us all set up for the next day. The staff greeted us in the morning and breakfast was prepared daily. The staff was so wonderful and friendly...all of them! They assisted with all of our needs and even offered more than we requested and were so helpful in planning our itinerary. The accommodations were very luxurious. Everything was new, clean, and lovely! We would tour one day and always spend the entire next day at the villa relaxing. We used Yudi to drive for all full day tours. He was Great! There is a lot to do within walking distance to villa and plenty of restaurants and shopping. We are a family of 6 and cannot wait to go back. We will try to book this villa again. I miss the mornings lounging by the pool. It was so peaceful! I cannot say enough great things about this villa...our family will treasure the memories made there!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for your review Suzie. Our team really enjoyed hosting you and the family and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kibibamba...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bali-Seminyak”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Incredible villa. A real gem. Very high standard of finish within the villa (18 year old son was blown away by subtle Game of Thrones theme!). Staff and owner so helpful nothing was too much trouble. Inwardly situated and everywhere walkable. We had the best time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks Kibi - we are so pleased you and the family had a wonderful time. We look forward to you staying with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallyanne...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Spacious, luxurious and tasteful villa with an authentic Balinese feel - perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It's a stunning villa with everything needed for a magical holiday away from it all. It's close to the beach, wonderful cafes and fine dining and the most amazing $8 massages at a nearby spa!

The staff are lovely, gracious and typify Balinese courtesy. Chef Ari cooked an really delicious authentic banquet one night!

The subtle yet cheeky Game of Thrones theme, complete with the Tyrion Terrace shaded by a magnificent tamarind tree and signature fragrances just top it off.

It has certainly made it to my 'return to one day asap' bucket list!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks Sallyanne! We are so pleased you had a lovely time at Villa Khaleesi. We look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing