We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing without words”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
panglover
london
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Amazing without words”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing the pool the rooms, I would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in a villa, at first I thought bit out of the way, but download the grab app, and taxi is with you within 10 mins, also loads of restaurants I chose to eat at Alamak just to the right next to the exchange shop.
The villa decor and everything was amazing the cleaner the owner couldn't fault anything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Dear Pang, thank you very much for your kind review! Truly appreciate it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thierry b
1 review
“Best Villa in Bali!!!!!”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This villa is absolutely gorgeous!! We enjoyed our stay there as the pool and garden are really cool and perfect for sunbathing all day long... The rooms are nice and cozy, the open living room is great and comfy. The staff is really helpful and comes to clean everyday. The location is also perfect, right between Seminyak and Canggu, in a quiet and peaceful area. Thanks for making our holiday so great, we will be back for sure. Thumbs up to Guy the owner who is always doing his best to help us with each of our requests. A memorable trip that we will never forget...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
Dear Thierry, thanl you for your kind review. It was a great pleasure to have you with us! Do come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bidassoa
salon de provence
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Dear Bidassoa, thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure to have you with us. Do come back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michel B
Sainte-Maxime, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Dear Michel, thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure to have you with us. Do come back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
choupette...
Monaco-Ville, Monaco
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Dear choupettemc, thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure to have you with us. Do come back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
choupette...
Monaco-Ville, Monaco
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
Coucou Choupette, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. C'est un grand plaisir de vous avoir avec nous. Revenir!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelbes...
Sainte-Maxime, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous apprécions vraiment. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing