We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will definitely be back”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ashleigh7...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Will definitely be back”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wow! This place was amazing! Right from booking our accomodation Peter helped us with our plans and pointed us in the right direction with suggestions and tours as this was our first trip to Bali. The location was great. So close to Bingtang supermarket, restaurants and shopping (there was plenty of that)
The villa had everything we needed, even a pram for our daughter. The staff were friendly and helped us in any way they could. Thanks Peter for making our holiday so memorable. We will be back again next year, as you know, as we have already rebooked.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your first trip to Bali Ashleigh and staying at Villa D'Ava. Looking forward to have you stay with us again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bak0069
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Villa d Ava”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great stay with welcoming staff , With great position , great cleanliness and hygiene . Couldnt fault this villa . 10 out of 10 would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thanks Bronte, great to here you enjoyed your stay, I will pass on your kind words to the staff. Hope to have you stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taylor c
2 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Enjoyed our stay at Villa D'Ava. Great location!So easy with the full Bing tang supermarket so close. Clean and comfortable for myself and my partner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay Taylor. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing