We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alber2bar...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Amazing location and fantastic villa situated on a very calm, quiet and relaxed area and really close to everthing to you might need. Modern equipped and luxury atmosphere with a gorgeous open living room and a great prívate swimming pool. Everything was super clean and the comunication was just excelent. A dream come true!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta I
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
2 reviews
“For a perfect holiday getaway”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location was perfect, very close to Bali's downtown but a very quiet zone to desconect. The house is great, I loved the private swimmingpool!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smiling_D...
2 reviews
“Greatest Vacation Ever!!!! A little Paradise”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This wonderful family Villa invites you to RELAX and just FEEL COSY and COMFORTABLE in all angles. My boyfriend and I enjoyed the modern look and luxury ambience in the house - a place for peaceful happy DREAMS at night and lots of FUN and SUN in the garden and at the poolside during day time. We enjoyed refreshing swims in the beautiful pool several times a day.
The house has a very beautiful modern and perfectly equipped kitchen. So if you feel like cooking once in a while, you can.
The large bedroom invites for cosy nights.
Besides, we loved walking to the ocean daily, it's just a few minute walk.
WE LOVE coming back very soon again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinaHo...
Hong Kong
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Little oasis in the middle of Seminyak”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had absolutely amazing stay in this spacious, clean, private and tastefully decorated house. Its just a short distance from all the happening places of Seminyak. We will definitelly look into coming back there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatianagu...
Naples, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great time!! the location is awesome and the house was perfect for us. Definitly will be Back Next time!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisnavm
Spain
1 review
“Amazing Villa. Spacious, open living room and beautiful garden.”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It is located in Seminyak, the best part of town. We spent most of our time in the open living room which is the perfect place to hang out or even have lunch/dinner. The garden is well kept and everything is clean. The swimming pool is a must since it is usually quite hot. Definitely the villa I will rent when I return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PBarber20...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Tranquil Location”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Absolutely stunning and well appointed villa. Quiet at night, but a fabulous central location. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing