We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A TASTE OF HEAVEN !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bruce B
1 review
“A TASTE OF HEAVEN !”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were completely thrilled and blown away by the beauty of this unique property in Bali. Upon our arrival we appreciated very much the warmth of the team and we were given a warm welcome .We were taken care all along our stay by the beautiful team of Balinese, nothing was too much for them indeed. The dining experience was just gorgeous,offering a mixture and fusion of different local spices and mouthwatering specialties. What was just top of the top was the team who took care to arrange so kindly a visit around the region , we loved it and we met so many nice people .We also discovered breathtaking sceneries!
We would certainly highly recommend this place, one can experience a genuine touch of Balinese Hospitality coming from the heart and in the comfort of a mind-blowing colourful property!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. kind Regards;

Villa majorelle team !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danacheca...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa in the heart of seminyak.”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved this villa (3bedroom) we have stayed in many villas in seminyak now and this is one is our favorite. Great location, quiet, large, clean, good breakfast. Large swimming pool. Staff are very helpful and realy nice. Good location for all activities, you are in center of entertaiment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Warms Regards ;
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odd C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a little bit of Morroco in Bali”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome holidays!
The Villa is simply beautiful, and fully equipped, just like a 5stars hotel. The service is also up to those standards. Perfect to feel like kings and queens for a few days. The location is perfect: it is a quiet area, but walking distance to the beach, and to the most trendy restaurants and bars. There are so many different areas in the villa that everyone can have intimacy. We loved the rooftop terrace to have a sunset glass of wine while the rest of our group was out.
The manager was lovely and very helpful. She organised day trips around the island, scooter rentals, helped us book restaurants and recommended great places to visit (that are not so touristic). It was just awesome.

We will definitely be back and recommend to all our friends who want to have luxury for a reasonable price.

Thank you for our amazing stay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. kind Regards;

Villa majorelle team !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing