We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ryan L
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Absolutely loved this villa, went for a guys trip and was relaxing and clean. Wawi, his family and staff were incredibly helpful and very friendly.
Great amount of space, ice cold air conditioning, great pools and close to massges and shops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large villas and friendly staff
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Porpee
Queensland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family holiday @ villa Daria!”
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Our family of 15 just stayed
In the the 5 bedroom villa over the christmas/new year period. We all had an amazing time. It is a great big villa, with a nice pool, 5 bedrooms each with their own bathroom, rooms are huge!!! Ladies that come in every morning to make breakfast are lovely and very helpful. Wawi who manages the villa is fantastic & help you with all your requests. Heaps of great spa places a few minutes walk away, and restaraunts and circle k's & coco supermarket. Highly recommend this villa for family's. Nicole & paul

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina P
Ashmore, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hidden paradise hidden in the centre of paradise!”
Reviewed 20 December 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have stayed in Bali in a resort and at Daria Villas and the Villa was definitely the better option. The price was almost the same but the size and facilities far exceeded the resort. My sister-in-law joined us with her fiance' and daughter. They stayed in a 2 bedroom villa with its own private pool, ensuites, kitchen and casual lounge area but could join us at any time through an adjoining door to our villa. Our 3 bedroom villa was amazing - each huge bedroom fitted with luxurious kingsize bed, air conditioning, and extra large ensuite. Our room overlooked our private pool (with water feature that came on each morning and turned off at night) towards our children's rooms and the alfresco kitchen/lounge/dining room. The villa was a short walk to shops and restaurants of Seminyak but was like a hidden oasis - once behind the walls of your villa you could imagine you were on a secluded island. We were treated to the breakfast of our choice each morning at a time suitable to us and Wawi the owner and manager was exceptional in ensuring all of his guests had everything they needed. Wawi will arrange complimentary airport transfer and can provide you with information to book tours, hire a driver, or even just have a relaxing massage in the comfort of you villa. By the end of our 8 nights Wawi was like a good friend and we will certainly be back to enjoy his hospitality again. After 2 days staying in your beautiful villa you will feel so relaxed as if you have been away for weeks. We can't wait to go back - see you in 2014 Wawi!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity to central Seminyak while feeling you were in a hidden oasis
Liked least: That we only stayed 8 nights - next time we'll stay longer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce M
Perth, Australia
1 review
“A HIDDEN BALI OASIS”
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We walked through the enterance of the villa to have our breath taken away.The lush tropical gardens and inviting pool were just a few of the outstanding features .Upon our arrival we were greeted by the staff and given a cold drink they couldn't have been more helpful during our stay from organising a driver to telling us the best places to eat.The breakfast that was cooked daily by the ladies was scrumptious especially the banana pancakes.Fantastic location close to eat street and shopping 15mins by taxi to kuta.Our family of 8 throughly enjoyed our stay and would return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julian_C2...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Excellent villas, highly recommended”
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I stayed at Daria Villas for 5 nights with a group of friends. The experience was excellent from the process of booking, the airport transfers, the accommodation, and the overall management from the owner Wawi. Everything ran smoothly and we all had an amazing time.

We rented two villas (the 5-bd and 3-bd) - they were both first-class villas, in excellent condition, with pools and large rooms. The location is also very good, only a 2 min walk to the main street of Seminyak. That said, it is still nice and quiet at night time.

In addition to the amazing quality villas, the owner Wawi is a great person. He went out of his way to ensure we had a perfect time, ensuring we had everything we needed. He was great to deal with in terms of organizing the booking - lots of communication and straight forward and trustworthy. And during our stay he checked in with us to provide advice and organize anything we needed. Everyday the cleaning and cooking staff were very friendly and operated in the background. We had breakfast every day, and several dinners and the food was excellent.

I would definitely staff at Daria Villas again and highly recommend them. If you are looking for a premium villa(s) at a very reasonable price with great management, this is the one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great management, excellent quality villas, good times!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing