We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay at Daria Villas”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing stay at Daria Villas”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A big thank you to all the staff at Daria Villas for a wonderful holiday! Wawi & the ladies helped organize and cater a birthday party for us, they were able to accommodate all my requests and were very easy to communicate with. The location was perfect just off eat street, with lots of options for dinner, drinks & shopping and also very safe! Thanks again for all your assistance and making the trip such a memorable one! I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annika441...
Frankston, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Bali Experience”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed with a group of 18, 11 adults and 7 children. The location of these Villas is fantastic, close to Eat street, good shopping, walk to the beach and beachfront restaurants. The villas are amazing, large bedrooms all with their own bathrooms. We took the 5 bed and 3 bed villa, spacious and clean. Gardens are beautiful, quiet location at night. We always felt safe. I think that Wawi and his brilliant staff made our stay complete. Always available, nothing was too much trouble. We had a Balinese feast on a couple of nights and the food was delicious! Thank you Wawi for looking after us so well, our memories are all the better for your care.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tranquil gardens & location.
Liked least: No TV's in bedrooms, would be handy to be able to put a movie on at night to settle kids down.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again at Daria Villas Seminyak.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Globe1Tro...
Karratha, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in seminyak”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I have stayed at Daria twice and can not recommend it highly enough. The first time with about 10 of us and rented 3 villas side by side. Wawi came every day to make sure everything was ok and that we were enjoying ourselves. The second time was a short stay for only 3 nights but we still enjoyed the same.

We have become quite close to wawi and his family and look forward to staying with him many many times in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome, Relaxing”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in July 2015

All I can say is a big THANK YOU to Wawi and his wonderful, delightful staff. The food was wonderful, the drivers were excellent and then you came to the accommodation, quiet when you slept-ed with the road just near your front door you would have thought a whole lot of noise you would have heard. But no! Just up the road you had a money changer, Massage, and a little further you had restaurants. Loved the walking up and down to the restaurants, the locals got to know you when you walked by and said Hello. You felt safe and I had 3 children with me from the age of 6 to 12 years and grand parents. If you had any questions Wawi or his wonderful staff would answer them for you. We did several trips to different places for touristic things to do and we used Wawi wonderful driver. Full of information. Wonderful. All I can say is Thank you for everything! Kids loved the Pool and the fresh fruit every day. I would say stay here because it is very comfortable, relaxing and just arrh what can I say! Wish I was there now. Thank you Wawi and your wonderful, friendly staff. You are all awesome! Hopefully will be able to come back soon! xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling of being safe, the lady's and helpers
Liked least: Pool step was a bit slippery as it was tiles
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again at Daria Villas Seminyak.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nic-and-D...
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
“Wonderful post wedding holiday @ Daria Villa's”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and I stayed at Daria Villa's for 2 weeks after our wedding in Ubud.
The villa's were perfect to suit our large group of 17.
Wawi and his staff were absolutely fantastic and made us feel very welcome. They were very accommodating to our needs and nothing was ever too much for them.
The villa's were cleaned daily and breakfast cooked each morning.
The location was perfect, only a short walk or taxi ride to the bars, restaurants and shops.
We are already looking at booking again with Daria Villa's next year!

Thank you Wawi and team for an amazing stay :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kath G
Greater Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous!”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in the Daria 5 bedroom villa for five nights with friends. 3 couples, 6 kids (6-14) - the pool was fantastic and the spacious villa and gardens were amazing. The staff were gorgeous and helped us out with food, transport and washing. We had the lovely Wayan drive us to Ubud for the day - divine. Wawi was amazing when we got stranded due to the volcano, helped us out with extra nights and transports. Gorgeous restaurants within walking distance - Mama San and Kendi Kuning. Shopping, good coffee and money exchange close by. Our stay was fantastic. Hope to see you next year Wawi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing