We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kanishka Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ahimsa(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Amala(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seminyak Icon(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (529)
    Filter reviews
    529 results
    Traveller rating
    271
    144
    69
    28
    17
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    271
    144
    69
    28
    17
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsbali delijacuzzi suiteprivate poolgending kedismosquito coilsliving areaupstairs bedroommade's warungevery morningopen airboth bedroomsdining tablefree shuttleour honeymoonamerican breakfastoutdoor bathroomroom service is
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    318 - 323 of 529 reviews
    Reviewed 23 January 2014

    A slice of paradise, The Kanishka Villas are well positioned in the busy Seminyak area. With a plethora of restaurants and the Seminyak Beach just a short walk away they are a perfect choice for those who want to shop, laze, sleep, swim and just generally unwind.
    Private courtyards, with a private swimming pool, tasteful decor with a real modern Bali style and very comfortable beds all contribute to the immersive experience of this Bali Holiday destination.
    I rate it highly and would definitely recommend it for those looking for a romantic great value escape.

    Room Tip: The privacy and excellent furnishings really made this a pleasurable stay
    • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Jason K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 January 2014

    We read all the reviews before we went so we were a little concerned on certain things including the mozzies, pool to cold, no sunshine and airconditioning in the main living area. But is was ALL fine!!
    Hardly any mozzies and they were there each eveninng to spray and leave some coils, and we also bought our own to put around if needed but there werent anywhere near as many mozzies as we expected !! Haveing to "bathe" in nature was a refreshing change, loved it!!!
    As for the lack of sunshine on our pool to heat it up, ours was perfect and temperature of the water was on the cool side but not cold enough not to go in. The living area had sliding doors to shut it off from out side and then the airconditioner worked a treat!!!
    The breakfasts were ok, but I would probably venture out for breaky next time. Staff were very friendly, the place was quiet and peaceful and we had an amazing time. The only downfall was that one of the beds was very hard. Will definitely go back and stay again.!!
    Thankyou Kanishka

    Room Tip: Our room 11 was great, except the 2nd bed being a bit hard. And ask for the villa with the most sun.
    • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank MichelleTH2013
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 January 2014

    Stayed over the Christmas period. Wonderful ,private and peaceful place to stay Staff friendly and helpful and nothing too much trouble.. Excellent location close to day spas and restaurants. Room service excellent.

    • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Scott D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 January 2014

    We stayed a Kanishka villas over Christmas. It is ideally situated near a number of shops and eating establishments and within walking distance of the beach. The villa we had (no 9) was very spacious and well equipped. It was lovely to be served breakfast in our villa by very friendly and seasonal staff. The afternoon cakes were very much anticipate every afternoon especially the carrot cake. The pool was a welcome break from the hot weather. Thank you for a lovely stay

    Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    2  Thank AliGloucestershire
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 December 2013

    M v happy with overall hospitality and service by kanishka villas staff v good place to stay.V v v v v v Good Villas Kanishka Villas. We again prefer to go there during our next visit in Bali. Best of Luck keep going good.

    • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Rajiv K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews