We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic memories of dream family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
foto villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
foto villa
Living room view Expresive Welcome Gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
foto villa
Living room view
Expresive Welcome Gate
Welcome to our villa
Ambiance of Ensuite Bedroom
2 en-suite Bedrooms
Bathrooms entry Glass door next to Bedroom
Bathtub en-suite bathroom
2 en-suites Bedrooms King size double bed windows view copy
WIde Mirror on En suite Bedrooms
1 medium bedroom with one queen size bed
Medium Bedroom Closet, Sink and Shower Bathroom
Compact shower on medium bedroom
Window Bedrooms
Swimmngpool New
Relaxing sun chairs on pool deck
Swimming pool just outside the bedrooms.
Pool view from each bedroom
Amazing traditional balinese exterior design
Livingroom+kitchen set
living room with chairs
neat living room
Relaxing on day bed
Comfort and enjoy free Wifi unlimited Internet at each corner of villa
Assortment choice of daily breakfast
Nasi Goreng Bali, tasty Bali traditional culinary with satay as breakfast (on choice)
Hot serve on each plate for daily breakfast
Daily Fresh Fruits
Chef/cook is available by surcharge
Extraordinary menu for special event by request with surcharge
Satisfied Villa Guests on July 2009
Big smiles by happy villa's guests on 2014
Holiday stay with satisfaction purpose, another big smiles from Australian family 2015
Real review by satisfaction villa guests
Enjoy Free Bali Traditional Body Massage in-villa
Group friends/family had a great time with day-night around Bali trip with villa car
Enjoy Free Car Rental around Bali with English spoken private driver as local guide
logo villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
traveldre...
queensland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“fantastic memories of dream family holiday”
Reviewed 7 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

The staff Sil(chief/butler)Darwin( assistant chief/butler)Gusti(driver) and Wa service manager true and trusted persons that I cannot recommend highly enough. Nothing was too much trouble with my large family of 7. The service was personable and 5 star quality. We really felt we made friends for life and would love to return if it was only to see the staff. Truly trust worthy peolpe. My husband and I left a large sum of money on an unmade bed to return to the villa with it all there. It was within first day of trip and it really cemented the trust we could have in the staff. I miss the constant attentive care of Sil and Darwin who kept the villa immaculant and tidied after my messy teenagers.Gusti our driver was fantasitc in places he could recommend and the place he showed us.The postion of the villa is not in the hub but it was never any trouble to be dropped up by staff a 5-10 minute to seminyak heart. You can easily walk to Sunset road if you so chose but our driver Gustic would give 100% service and want to drive us.Gusti was an extremely safe and efficent driver whom we totally trusted with the crazy traffic. He can master the van within a centimetre of anything.The Villa itself is fine. The third bedroom definately does not have the standard of the other two larger rooms. The villa needs a few minor repairs which I will notify owner directly recommendations but overall very comfortable. Beds still too firm for our liking but we are used to pillow tops and find Asia dont really cater for these at this level of standard. Mozzies were a problem but we bought spray and coils for outdoor bathrooms which did the trick and used the coils in outside living area. The electric fly squatter used by staff were amusing to say the least and rather ineffective, but great entertainment. One down side was the internet connection didnt work for a few days which was hard for one family member that does university online.I sit here back home in Australia missing the hospitality of Sil and Darwin as I make my own tea. The smiling friendliness of Wa each day and the happy smiling Gusti asking where mam would like to shop today.I would definately recommend this villa especially for the service from the staff. They really are the best persons and a credit to the Villa in having the staff .Our whole family are missing them and looking forward to being able to return

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and the quietness of the villa
Liked least: the third bathroom and the noise from the water pump
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth Australia
Reviewed 20 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BJ44
Geelong
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bagus, Bagus”
Reviewed 19 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Simply superb.
Wonderful friendly staff who shared the beauty and warmth of Bali and showed us the treasures of the island.
Wa, Darwin and Gusti went out of their way to ensure our perfect holiday. Gusti will show you the best and most appealing sights and ensure you find a great bargain too!!
Villa was private and safe with the charm of a home.
Close enough to the busy shopping and restaurant precinct but quiet for some relaxing reading by the pool
Would highly recommend and will certainly be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2011
Thank you for kind compliment :-)

It was our pleasure to make villa guests satisfied.

See you on your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boooon
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely done, beautiful and quiet ..”
Reviewed 30 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

service par excellence from pick up at airport to drop off back at the airport :) Wa, Gusti and Darrin all typify what Balinese service is all about. Our first time to Bali with the 2 kids and the grandparents in tow, we were pleasantly surprised at the very quiet and private villa. Granted it was set away in a quiet residential neighbourhood, nothing was too far away what with Gusti and the ubiquitous Toyota Avanza always there to ferry us around.

Sure Bali has its mosquitoes and it gets dark a bit earlier than where we are from, but to us, great service was what impressed us most. A bit on the lodging .. lovely rooms, a bit dark for us for reading well at night, the hot water in the bathroom of the smallest bdrm needed more water pressure. the lounge area was perfect and the pool was Cold!

the booking process was easy and email correspondence with Adenova was easy and very quick! payment by paypal was a cinch.

all in, a lovely stay and sure we will return as soon as we can ... :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2011
Thank you for sharing review. We appreciate your kind story about your holiday experience...perhaps on next visit our driver can bring you to the other side of Bali area, you will be amazed by having more adventure and breathless view on this beautiful island on earth, love to have your return, have great season :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 23 March 2011 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malaysia
Reviewed 29 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2010
Love to hear that you had wonderful time with your family by stayed on our private villa, we always try to make guests to feel as comfort as possible on their precious holiday time, we will be waiting for your return, have a great new year eve 2011.... :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 16 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Dec 2010
Thank you for review on our villa, glad to hear that you enjoyed so much your Bali holiday with us , it is also our honor to have lovely guests from prestigious paypal management stayed in our villa, love to have your return, have a great season :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing