We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Service”

Lestari Grill & Pasta
Ranked #81 of 525 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$25
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Lestari BBQ CateringEat as much as you like at your homeMixed SaladGreen SaladTomato / Cucumber SaladPasta Salad with VegetablesGarlic BreadItalian DressingFrench DressingRoquefort Cheese Dressing1000 Islands DressingBeef TenderloinTuna MédaillonsChicken BreastFrankfurter & Chorizo SausagesBaked PotatoesRatatouille VegetableSour CreamCafe de Paris SauceDill SauceBlack Pepper..
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Fantastic restaurant down a little side street, we stumbled across it and realised afterwards that it has had excellent reviews on tripadvisor and we could see why. Great service and really yummy food.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank CB786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lestari2960, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    410
    123
    37
    14
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Excellent meats and service”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Finally great meats juicy and perfectly cooked with plenty of side dishes to choose from. Great wines finely priced and desserts to die for. Their burgers are absolutely divine

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jfjlawai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lestari2960, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geelong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best meal i've had in bali if not ever!”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This place was amazing! Beautiful setting, great food, great prices. This was my 5th trip to bali but my first time to Listari. All restaurants in bali i have eaten at are unbelievable but this one takes the cake. My friend that ate here with me also agreed this could have been the best meal she had ever had also. I had the steak with cafe di paris and fries and my friend had the lamb shank. My steak was like butter just melted in your mouth and the cafe de paris sauce was delicious. We finished off with toblerone mousse which was to die for. Beautiful little touches like a cold face washer, frozen cocktail and spring roll when we arrived. Can not wait to go back!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aussie612013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lestari2960, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Hidden gem - add this to your must dine in Bali”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Sheer luck we stumbled upon this place, and we pulled out TripAdvisor and saw the great reviews. So we decided, why not ?!

The ravioli platter was great. There wasn't any sauce, but that's what made it better I think. My friends and I couldn't decide which we liked best.

Drinks were pretty cheap too, we had some great wine. The Balinese manager was great too, recommending us our good wine and very friendly.

To be honest, this stretch of road has some pretty good restaurants, many that are better than what you would find in Oberoi.

This is kinda what you want in Bali. Good food, friendly people , affordable, and not too loud too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NewInBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lestari2960, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Lestari has been serving consistently good food for many years in Bali. The pasta and meat dishes are very good. Service is very attentive and the decor just right. Highly recommended.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank MandaMango_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lestari2960, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lestari Grill & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Lestari Grill & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing