We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ah The Serenity”
Welcome to Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
The Villa Windu Sari pool area by Windu Villas Villa Windu Sari at dusk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
108 reviews
Welcome to Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
The Villa Windu Sari pool area by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari at dusk
Kitchen where the Chef and staff prepare all meals
Beautiful, exotic gardens at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Villa Windu Sari at dusk
Villa Windu Sari at night
Dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
The Villa Windu Sari Kitchen where staff prepare all meals
The Upstairs Terrace at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor bathroom at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor bathroom at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Barbecue area at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Poolside at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bedroom Four at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor bathroom at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bedroom Four at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Welcome to Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bedroom Two at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Stairs leading to the Media Room, Upstairs Terrace and Private Gym
Poolside at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Poolside at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
The Media Room at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Cocktails by the Pool at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bedroom One Dressing Room at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bedroom One at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bedroom Two at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Outdoor living and dining at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bedroom Three at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Bedroom Three at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Removeable Pool Fence at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Private Gym at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
Poolside at Villa Windu Sari by Windu Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 108 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul S
Wodonga, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ah The Serenity”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Stayed at Villa Windu Sari for 5 nights celebrating a birthday week with friends. The location was absolutely perfect being within walking distance of the beach and also many restaurants, but also being tucked away in a quiet laneway with zero traffic noise.
The staff, who were overseen by Bayu, could not do enough for us the entire stay and even arranged a fantastic cake without as a lovely surprise. The Villa has been operating since 2007 and all staff have been there ever since which is testament to the quality they offer.
All of our group had previously travelled to Bali and would not hesitate to stay at this wonderful Villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Staff and location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Dear Paul,
Thank you for completing the review of your stay at Villa Windu Sari ... we are all very happy you enjoyed your stay at our villa and hope to see you and your friends in the future. We plan to start a "Friends of Windu Villas" club in the near future and hope you will join it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NCBROOME
Broome, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed in this Villa with another couple and 5 children under 4. I usually prefer hotels and had my reservations about staying in a Villa however we chose it as it was better value for our group with needing so many rooms. We certainly were not disappointed! The villa was absolutely beautiful, exactly like the photos if not better. The staff were wonderful, always there when you needed them however also very discreet - things seemed to magically happen around us without even noticing! The availability of a pool fence at no extra charge was a real clincher for us booking as we would not have been able to relax without it with the babies - it was not at all imposing and was perfect for what we needed. The food was excellent and reasonably priced, as were drinks and other services offered. The location was fantastic and near many excellent resturants, cafes, bars etc, although most things were within walking distance it was also very easy just to have a taxi called to the Villa. We would definintely recommend the villa to friends and family and hope to stay again. As an aside, we were also shown the newly buit adjoining villa Asri which was also absolutely stunning - a totally different decor and style but very modern and indulgent!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Thank you for completing the review of your stay at Villa Windu Sari and for the comments about Villa Windu Asri ... we are all very happy you enjoyed your stay at our villa and hope to see you and your friends in the future. We plan to start a "Friends of Windu Villas" club in the near future and hope you will join it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiosor
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A luxurious villa right in the heart of some of Bali's best shopping”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Brilliant getaway with friends and family.

http://blog.travelshopa.com/2014/08/28/postcards-villa-windu-asri-bali/

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Thank you for supporting our villa and staff with such a nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kigali, Rwanda
Reviewed 5 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2014
Thank you for you your review; we hope to see you back at our villa soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2014
It was a pleasure to have you stay at our villa; we look forward to seeing you when you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 3 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2014
Dear Bo,

Thank you for such a nice review!

We enjoyed having you at our villa and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Israel
Reviewed 25 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jan 2014
Thanks KB ... we all enjoyed sharing the Festive Season with you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing