We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay”
Review of bvilla + Seaside

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
bvilla + Seaside
Ranked #112 of 146 Hotels in Seminyak
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

My famil and I stayed from 15 - 20 July 2014. Very private and very comfortable. The villas are very spacious and the pool area is quite large. Great location with grocer and grind up the street and the beach not far away either.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fozzybear66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Seaside, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Many thanks indeed for your kind review of your stay with us at bvilla+seaside.

The bvilla team are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your holiday and found the villa to be comfortable and private and that our location was convenient for your needs.

We very much appreciate your choosing bvilla for your stay in Bali and hope to welcome you back again in the future.

With thanks and regards

David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    28
    10
    7
    0
See reviews for
32
23
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We have just spent 10 days for a family trip at B Villas and can totally recommend it. The location is great - close to BodyWorks, Hotel Mexicola, Sea Circus, KuDeTa and the beach. The 3 Villas were very comfortable and the pool sunny till late afternoon. The bathrooms were very spacious and the products provided top quality. The bedrooms also lovely and comfy king size beds. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Totally recommend B Villas.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kspaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Seaside, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Many thanks for your kind review of your stay at bvilla+seaside.

We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay and found the villas to your liking and also that you found our bvilla team friendly and accommodating.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

With very best regards

David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut, Lebanon
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I loved the privacy, good value for money. I liked that a culinary army of two would come to your room each morning and cook up a morning feast.
Service with a smile, beautiful villas and bathrooms that were spacious and loft-like. The private pool was great, and yes, the high walls mean you can tan in your birthday suit.
A short walk to the beach and many of Seminyak's great haunts: Potato Head and some other places I can't remember.
The spa was awesome too - great massages for a good price.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Abihabibm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Seaside, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Many thanks for posting your review of your experience at bvilla+seaside and thank you for choosing bvilla for your stay in Bali.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the villa and services provided by the bvilla team as well as the many other attractions close by to bvilla+seaside.

With best regards

David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed here in September 2013 for 5 nights with 5 friends for a girls trip, it wasn't long enough !!! Loved the 3 bedroom villa ! Location was fantastic, central to great restaurants, shopping and Seminyak beach.

The villa itself was lovely. Pool was a great size and received full sun for most of the day. We asked for more sunbeds and were pleased to find that more sun bed cushions were provided so we could all lay around and relax.

Breakfast was amazing ! The staff were wonderful, very accommodating and polite. Security out the front were also great.

The ensuites were huge ! Products provided eg shampoos and conditioners were of good quality, water pressure in the shower was good.

Airconditioning in the bedrooms worked extremely well. Pillows were extremely comfortable.

We had a such a great stay I am looking forward to returning with my husband and another couple to stay in a 2 bedroom villa in early May 2014 !

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank relbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Seaside, responded to this review, 13 April 2014
Thank you so much for posting the review of your stay last September. We are all delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the three bedroom villa to your liking.

Thank you also for recognizing the services offered by our bvilla team.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in May and thank you for returning.

With best regards

David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gandhinagar, India
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

As recently as 3rd Apr to 6th Apr of 2014, my daughter, my wife & I stayed in a 2-bedroom villa and had a gala time. Fantastic location - 500 meters from beach. Property upkeep is tremendous. Everything from the size of rooms, private pool, dining space, kitchenette are great. Cleanliness, privacy, ratio of the open space to built-up area in the villa are all perfectly architected. Reception staff is all willing to help. Butler service for breakfast is very organized. Truly an amazing overall experience.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GunjanJohri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Seaside, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Firstly, thank you for staying with us and thank your for your very kind review of your stay at bvilla+seaside.

We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found our villa to your liking.

Thank you also for recognizing our bvilla team who will be very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services offered.

With very best regards
David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maroochydore, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I just celebrated a milestone birthday with a group of 10 at bvilla seaside, and it was excellent! Our villas were clean and tidy, the pool was beautiful, and the staff could not have been more helpful. No request was too much trouble (including eggs 10 different ways with breakfast each day!) and they even delivered a (free and very delicious) birthday cake to our villa and sang happy birthday to me!! We were taken to/from the airport, as well as dropped at our chosen dinner destination a few times, always with a smile. My partner had been before and had raved about bvilla, and now I understand what the fuss was all about. I'll definitely be back

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank domara74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Seaside, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you so much for selecting bvilla+seaside to celebrate your special birthday and thank for your review of your bvilla+seaside experience.

Our bvilla team were so pleased to read your kind words and thank you for acknowledging them as they do their best to ensure that our guests have as nice a holiday as possible and leave with fond memories of Bali.

Thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome you back soon.

With best regards

David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mooloolaba, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

Recently stayed at bvilla seaside with a group of 10 friends. It was my 3rd visit to Bali and my 2nd staying in the Seminyak area.

The location was excellent and the staff were very accommodating. The villas themselves were clean and tidy and well equipped with everything we needed. A thoroughly enjoyable stay. I will be back.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Elocin11xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Seaside, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review of your stay at bvilla+seaside.

We are all delighted that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the service offered and found the villa to your liking.

Thank you again for staying with us.

With kind regards

David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.4 mi away
bvilla + Spa
bvilla + Spa
#105 of 146 in Seminyak
180 reviews
0.4 mi away
bvilla + pool
bvilla + pool
#118 of 146 in Seminyak
33 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pradha Villas
Pradha Villas
#66 of 146 in Seminyak
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#33 of 146 in Seminyak
693 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Dusun
The Dusun
#11 of 146 in Seminyak
553 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hu'u Villas Bali
Hu'u Villas Bali
#84 of 146 in Seminyak
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to bvilla + Seaside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about bvilla + Seaside

Property: bvilla + Seaside
Address: Jl. Kayujati Petitenget no. 6, Seminyak, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#78 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#78 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — bvilla + Seaside 4.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
bvilla+seaside swim, play, laugh and love, seminyak bvilla+seaside is located between Bodyworks and Grocer & Grind and a mere 140 m stroll away from where the salty breeze is the thickest and the golden sandy beach awaits, the eight villas of one, two and three bedrooms are the perfect setting for family and friends' to get-together. Each villa is decked with a fully-equipped kitchen including a mini bar, IDD telephone, cable TV , DVD player, CD audio system, and wireless internet access for you to touch base with those that have been left behind. Swim, play, laugh, and love. At bvilla+seaside, creating memories comes naturally. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your bvilla + Seaside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bvilla + Seaside Hotel Seminyak
Bvilla + Seaside Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing